About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kemonii Pollock.
Kemonii Pollock
Kemonii Pollock, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
5.0

Kemonii Pollock

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kemonii Pollock

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- GabrielleEmbry

Priority Honda was an awesome expirence for me. Kemonii was a great representative, he helped me with every question I had and throughly explained all the features of the car I bought! I am very excited to be part of the priority family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Chuck2boyd

I went to this dealership for a present. I was really amazed with the good customer service I received from Kemonii Pollock. I would recommend this dealership along with salesman for anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Robinson

Dec 06, 2017

Priority Honda responded

Thank you Chuck we're glad Kemonii amazed you with his level of service.We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Regards Priority Honda

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific buy will purchase and get service "

- Crrsandra

I lease my car from priority once before and had an awesome experience. The second time around I decided to buy and it was fantastic. Kemonii have great customer service and work on every avenue to get the car in my price range and the car of my dreams. I want to personal thank him for giving outstanding customer service and would recommend him to any of my associates who are looking for a vehicle that's classy and affordable. Thank you again for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kemonii Pollock , Thank You! "

- Mercy27

Mr.Pollock helped me find the perfect car ! I went to the dealership not as confident due to my credit history & not having a lot of money to put down . Mr.Pollock off the back just changed my whole attitude . He was very outgoing, professional , & efficient . I appreciated his honesty & advice . He was overall the best dealer I’ve met & I’d recommend anyone to Priority Honda in Chesapeake to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fuzzymelton

Amazing purchase and support after the deal. Memo I was an absolute professional and met all My families needs in this purchase. The deal was quick and they met my needs. I called later to get an update on my new tags. They are not ready so Kemoni is overnighting a new temporary tag and is working with the tag person to ensure the new tags are ready before the new temp tags expire. He went out of his way to ensure my needs were net and called me to ensure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- Tallguytyus

Buying my Honda Civic from here was a breeze. Kemonii listened to my concerns and helped me get the lowest rate possible. He is very knowlegdeable about whatever you ask and made me feel like a friend. I recommend Priorty Honda to anyone who wants to be listened to and treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

Dec 04, 2017

Priority Honda responded

Thank you for your glowing review. We're overjoyed Kemonii actively listened and found a favorable result to your concerns. Regard Priority Honda

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful."

- Amanda Lovelace

This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle, and Kemonii was very knowledgeable about the car and its features, as well as patient with me having to call my parents a few times to get their opinion on the car and its pricing. He was pleasant to work with and I would absolutely recommend him to others looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rwilson324721

Kemonii was very friendly and very well informed about the Honda CR-V we purchased. Would recommend him to anyone. Bill Wallace was great to work with and knowledgeable alsi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wallace

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- Butterfly RN

From the moment I arrived at the dealership, I knew I wanted to do business there. Kemonii greeted me outside. His friendly and patient customer service had me so relaxed. We walked all over the lot looking for the perfect car. I kept changing my mind about the features, and he demonstrated increased patience. He answered all of my questions, some of which were re-asked. His professionalisn, customer service, and knowledge exceeded my expectations. The manager (Aaron) and finance man (Lance) provided good customer service as well. The team was profecient, friendly, and demonstrated determination to satisfy their customers. From start to finish the experience was top notch... couldn't ask for better. I will definitely recommend Priority Honda to friends, family and peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Beta (manager) and Lance Greiner (fiance)

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! We will definitely come back again!"

- AMK

We were looking for an upgrade to a 2017 Civic and Priority Honda did not disappoint! Kemonii was helpful and patient, took us for as many test drives as we needed, and answered every question we could think of, which helped us feel great about our purchase. He communicated clearly and honestly with us throughout the process, and for this reason we felt good about giving Priority Honda our business. We were also impressed by the well-designed customer service experience of the entire dealership - free Starbucks, movies, and manicures are nice perks. When we came for our first appointment to have our accessories installed, everything ran smoothly and efficiently (faster than expected). Most importantly, we love our new car!!! All in all, we are very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929