Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Bosshart.
Ken Bosshart
Ken Bosshart at Kenosha Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Ken Bosshart

Service Advisor

Kenosha Nissan

8050 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs

112 Reviews of Ken Bosshart

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed how efficient and professional the..."

- Newjen32@gmail.com Verified Customer

We were very impressed how efficient and professional the service was. The staff was very pleasant .We will be definitely coming back to have our car serviced , also recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing! All my services were top notch! It is..."

- KASSANDRARENT Verified Customer

They were amazing! All my services were top notch! It is a small drive to get to Nissan but they are worth every bit of the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Olivares, Lillian Juarez

May 06, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Kenosha Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"carlos was very helpful and courteous . i would..."

- rciezki Verified Customer

carlos was very helpful and courteous . i would reccommend kenosha nissan to everybody .nice waiting room and all employees very polite. i live in milwaukee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Olivares, Lillian Juarez

Apr 25, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Carlos, Ken and Lillian provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Kenosha Nissan!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Everyone was very helpful! They helped me worked..."

- JACOB.SCHLEY Verified Customer

Awesome! Everyone was very helpful! They helped me worked me to the price I wanted to be at. The transition was very smooth to get in the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Leo and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quick and easy. Our Murano looks..."

- POOHBEAR1135 Verified Customer

The experience was quick and easy. Our Murano looks amazing after the paint and the undercarriage protection was applied. I would recommend Bob Rohrman to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wilson , Luis Velasquez

Apr 22, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our service department. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We're thrilled that you're happy with the outcome of your Murano. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Bosshart the service advisor is very friendly and..."

- BOB.RASHLEGER Verified Customer

Ken Bosshart the service advisor is very friendly and very helpful. I am now taking my wifes car for service. My salesman Breydon Olson was great to deal with when buying my pathfinder. Breydon has contacted me at least three times to ask how I am doing and how my pathfinder is doing. I love it. I would recommend Kenosha Nissan for sales and service. Very professional dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Olivares, Lillian Juarez

Apr 21, 2021

BOB.RASHLEGER responded

Thank you for responding to my review of your dealership. All I can say is keep up the great job that you are doing.

Apr 21, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you always find Ken and Breydon friendly and helpful! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again, Bob, for choosing Kenosha Nissan!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people forsure... But I didn't like that they tried..."

- BRADLEYGUDMUNDSON6 Verified Customer

Good people forsure... But I didn't like that they tried to sell my alot of dumb stuff after my oil change .... C'mon cabin filter for $64 due to covid 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Contreras, Will Stepney, Faith McLemore, Joe Sandonato, Rich Powalish, Briana Morgan, Arthur Bockowski

Apr 11, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Bradley, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a good experience at Bob Rohrman's Nissan...."

- CHUD4891 Verified Customer

It's always a good experience at Bob Rohrman's Nissan. Staff is very friendly and keeps me informed of the results from my service check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Olivares, Adrian Magana, Lillian Juarez

Apr 11, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken in service department was so kind. He kept me..."

- Brandon LeBlanc Verified Customer

Ken in service department was so kind. He kept me informed on the progress and answered any questions I had. He made sure my car was washed and vacuumed before I left. I love coming there for the great service i get! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you, Brandon, for taking the time to leave us this awesome, five-star review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Ken to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Kenosha Nissan.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt courteous service. I think rotating tires at 5000..."

- MARCKURATH Verified Customer

Prompt courteous service. I think rotating tires at 5000 miles is excessive and unnecessary. I appreciate that the tech did not push this. I think Nissan should revise the alert t 15000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Kenosha Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Kenosha Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,056
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,775
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,229
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,404
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,323
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $29,147
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD