Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenan Demren.
Kenan Demren
Kenan Demren, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Kenan Demren

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

194 Reviews of Kenan Demren

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- LP311

I came in after work and was immediately approached by Jayda, who was very pleasant and helpful. She introduced me to Andrea and from there I had the most awesome experience. Andrea assisted me with viewing and purchasing my vehicle, all while assisting other clients. Off Lease Only you truly have a great employees. AWEOME JOB Jayda, Kenan & ANDREA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear LP311, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- Ace509

Stevel was the best, he took care of me over the phone I just went in to pay and give my POI and POR. Kenan was the best finance guy, worked with my budget no questions asked. Answered all my question with so much details and written proof of everything said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevel Romero

Apr 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ace509, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Stevel and Kenan. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience thanks to Mara Batist"

- Marianela Mayor

We were looking for a used car for my mother. Mara Batista was our sales agent and she is the BEST, not only she was able to help us finding the right car for my mom, she guided us through the whole process, she seemed genuinely honest and made the best car suggestions based on our preferences and our budget. She made my mother feel comfortable speaking in Spanish with her and being patient and looked happy to be of help. Thanks to Mara we were able to buy the car my mom wanted and the whole buying process took less than 3 hours. The price was great for the value and the help was priceless and make us feel confident all the time. I give Mara Batista a 5-star review and would recommend Off Lease Only to any family member or friend wanting to buy a car. Gracias Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Batista

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Marianela, We are happy to hear that Mara was able to help you and your mom find and purchase the right car for your mom. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you and your mom safe travels in her new vehicle and look forward to seeing both of you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car and Service!"

- austinkeller95

Best experience ever buying this amazing car. Clean and brand new looking! Yared was the best cars salesman ever. Made the process easy and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Austinkeller95, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Yared. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- JalenM

I had a awesome experience buying my car with offlease only they was excellent. Made me feel like family treated me very professional and handled business the right way. Thank you Teresa for making everything happen. Thank you to Rich for making this a awesome experience thanks for everything. Awesome great birthday gift 😁 when you need a car go see the star Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Kemp, Teresa Fowler 

Apr 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JalenM, Happy birthday! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member – Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal, on QX50 INFINITI "

- Charlie

Excellent service, good deal for a QX50 for my wife. Good communication with finance advisor Kenna, and extended warranty. Already went to Sawgrass INFINITI and the vehicme is in excellent condition and warranty is up to date .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Charlie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place "

- Nyuifoni@1

Matt was excellent from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Keenan in finance seal the deal with excellent rate and payments was exactly where we wanted to be. I'll definitely recommend everyone to offleaseonly to friends and family. Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Nyuifoni@1, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Slimwavy305

Olivert was a big help, very satisfied with the customer service great deal on an amazing car. Will be coming back 5 stars thank you off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivert Jean

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Slimwavy305, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Olivert! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you'll be coming back to Off Lease Only. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service."

- Dream car

Thank you for all your help. I am very happy with the van we bought. Thank you very much. Amazing people who work at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva, Bob Harris

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Dream car, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are very happy with your van. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter’s New Car"

- Angiekweldon

Thank you very much for helping my daughter find her perfect car. Everyone is very friendly & helpful! Frank was super helpful & helped make the purchase as easy as possible. Kenan in finance was extremely helpful & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Angiekweldon, We are happy to hear that Frank and Kenan were able to help your daughter find and purchase the perfect car for her. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish your daughter safe travels in her new car and look forward to seeing both of you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499