Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenan Demren.
Kenan Demren
Kenan Demren at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Kenan Demren

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

310 Reviews of Kenan Demren

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire buying experience at Off Lease Only was..."

- pcook316

My entire buying experience at Off Lease Only was perfect. Adrian and the entire team made my car buying experience fun and enjoyable. I have bought seven cars from Off Lease Only, and I’ll never go anywhere else. They always have the car I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan, Teresa Fowler 

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to Mike B for all his help,..."

- norgeventura

Just want to say thank you to Mike B for all his help, made it a smooth process and will tell more of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person was Andrea , she listened carefully to..."

- Liz

Our sales person was Andrea , she listened carefully to our needs to help us find the perfect car. This staff made our buying experience pleasant. Thank you Lystra Gift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Working with Cliff made the experience..."

- Rob.Torres

Great service. Working with Cliff made the experience better while shopping. I will recommend Cliff to all my friends and Family without a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my first car I got from another..."

- vslayer1012

I had an issue with my first car I got from another location. But they went above and beyond to help me get the situation resolved. I was very happy with the customer service I received from Elvis, Fred and Kenan. This was my 2nd time getting a car from Off Lease and I definitely plan on coming back for my next car and recommending this location to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Fred Cheshier

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is an excellent salesman he know is job and know..."

- cartwrightlivingston

Brian is an excellent salesman he know is job and know what he is doing and go the extra mile to help is customer thanks Brian for your effort and time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young , Brian young

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was great, stepped right up and assisted in the..."

- ajax2000

Cody was great, stepped right up and assisted in the easiest and most enjoyable transaction I have every had. I buy car every few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Cody Hosang

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man what can I say, Mateo and Kennan was awesome, they..."

- nanakir435

Man what can I say, Mateo and Kennan was awesome, they worked with I had and ensure that I was happy before I left. Customer service on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Holguin

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think that offlease and Helano we're the best he helped..."

- mattmoskowitz6785

I think that offlease and Helano we're the best he helped very much and was very happy with the service that I was given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Helano Oliveira

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our..."

- dwainw

Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our questions. Great service, product and price. This is the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cheshier

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,999

2018 Cadillac XT5

$26,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $40,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$40,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,999

2016 Buick Envision

$17,999