Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenan Demren.
Kenan Demren
Kenan Demren at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Kenan Demren

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

A few people, working at Off Lease Only, referred Keenan to the company and he joined the family in December 2015. In his spare time, he enjoys skydiving, scuba diving, and hiking trips. We’re glad to have Kenan onboard!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

424 Reviews of Kenan Demren

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am excited about my purchase. My sales representative..."

- msdljames

I am excited about my purchase. My sales representative Geoffrey was truly helpful, patient & amazing: I definitely will recommend my friends to come here. #Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Taylor

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was amazing! I was so nervous about buying my first..."

- allisonnona

Seth was amazing! I was so nervous about buying my first car, but he made the whole process seamless and transparent. He was truly a godsent and made me so excited instead of nervous about buying a car! I will forever be grateful for him and I will only ever buy from him in the future. Thank you Seth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good looking truck. Great working with Daniel and I..."

- Paul_berry

Good looking truck. Great working with Daniel and I appreciate them registering it Texas for me. Recommend this dealership. Great price for a great truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate all the attention and help from you guys!..."

- Patricklga

I appreciate all the attention and help from you guys! the car is awesome! If I would buy any new car again it would be with offlease :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and A+ service!! Nigel was very accommodating..."

- David.k.elliott7

Excellent and A+ service!! Nigel was very accommodating and gracious to work with. He walked us through the process and made it very clear and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Hylton

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and trustworthy. Verly and Elvis took care of..."

- Ldiniz

Very kind and trustworthy. Verly and Elvis took care of everything we needed and more. We are glad we came to Off Lease. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Verly Gondre

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was very nice and respectful he was very helpful he..."

- Dakedra

Cliff was very nice and respectful he was very helpful he made sure everything was ok he kept in contact to make sure I was satisfied with what I wanted I really appreciate him thanks cliff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Henfield , Cliff

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been going to dealerships all over Ft. Lauderdale..."

- strombergjennifer

I had been going to dealerships all over Ft. Lauderdale and was so frustrated and disappointed in other dealerships I almost quit... THEN Scott at OLO Broward came to my rescue. He was so nice, the process was so easy and I’m leaving excited for my new car. Scott went above and beyond- 150% in customer service. That guy deserves a raise ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Scott Moore

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and Roan were wonderful. We had an amazing..."

- kimkhaleel76

Daniel and Roan were wonderful. We had an amazing experience and found the right vehicle and they took such good care of us. They are true professionals and I will be referring people and coming back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Daniel Kanev

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience...Verly took care of every detail..."

- Dmedina52

Amazing experience...Verly took care of every detail imaginable. I will continue to use off lease for all my future car purchases. Wouldn't change a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Verly Gondre

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$22,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,999

2018 Buick Encore

$13,999

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,999

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,999

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2018 Audi Q5

$30,999

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,999

2020 Kia Rio

$11,999

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,499

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,499