Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendra Juerakhan.
Kendra Juerakhan
Kendra  Juerakhan at Karp Volvo
Refer Me
5.0

Kendra Juerakhan

Finance

Karp Volvo

392 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

44 Reviews of Kendra Juerakhan

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - whole process from start to finish was..."

- kps427

Great experience - whole process from start to finish was seamless and easy. Mike Kelly is a great salesman, and suggested an option for us that we didn't think was possible considering what we needed out of our car. We wound up getting a great deal on the car we wanted, and felt great about it! Thanks Karp & Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

May 06, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your car leasing/buying experience. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Karp Volvo. Just Leased..."

- Robertstrickland57

This is my second purchase from Karp Volvo. Just Leased an XC90. Wonderful experience from start to finish. Both times utilized the service of Michael Kelly. What a Professional! His knowledge of the product, pleasant demeanor, and no BS, makes for a good buying experience. Great service Department as well. Thinking about purchasing an XC60 for the Wife as well. Good job Karp Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

May 13, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

This is such a great review and very kind of you. I know you will enjoy the new car and P.S. your wife would love the XC60. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 XC60 and the experience could not be..."

- Rodyvich

Just leased a 2021 XC60 and the experience could not be more pleasant. I have leased a lot of cars over the years and this was the quickest and smoothest process I have had. From my first phone call to Michael Kelly, my sales rep, then working with Kendra Juerakhan, the finance manager, up until I drove away, I had all my questions answered and directions given in a pleasant and respectful manner. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Super! Thank you. I am so glad all went so excellently well. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing a Volvo and the experience in both..."

- John A.

First time leasing a Volvo and the experience in both customer service and quality of the product with Karp Volvo was exceptional. David Markowitz provided professional and experienced salesmanship together with a thorough and outstanding presentation and delivery of the vehicle and Kendra, in the finance department, handled the transaction with ease and clarity. The service from this team was second to none! Looking forward to our next Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Markowitz

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

I am so thankful for the kind words. I am so proud of our sales staff (& all our staff). Thank you. Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutmotie.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Karp Volvo and that was..."

- kikize

I had a wonderful experience at Karp Volvo and that was due to the great customer service given by Tyler Zsebedics. From the second I walked through the door he greeted me with kindness, respect and professionalism. His extensive knowledge and warmth sealed the deal!! I would highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zsebedics

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time and all the kind words on our behalf and especially Tyler's. Enjoy the new car. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutmotive.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and personable through and through. Very thoughtful..."

- Matthew K

Fair and personable through and through. Very thoughtful and thorough throughout the entire process and was able to help us get the perfect car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Apr 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

So glad we were able to assist in finding the perfect Volvo for your family. Enjoy the new ride. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very easy to work with....no pressure..."

- Jlevy11

Michael was very easy to work with....no pressure salesman and very efficient. He was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us good recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Apr 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

So happy everything was done to your liking and expectations. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Zsebedics is an excellent sales person. I would..."

- skipper2124

Tyler Zsebedics is an excellent sales person. I would highly recommend him and Karp Volvo. Tyler took the time to understand our needs and budget for our fourth Volvo lease with Karp. Doing business with Karp and its staff has been a very positive experience and we look forward to seeing Tyler again when our lease term is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Tyler Zsebedics , Sean Accetta in the service department is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in servicing our Volvo's

Apr 02, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

That is so great to work with someone who truly cares and listens. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes. I would recommend this dealership. This is our..."

- Je3277

Yes. I would recommend this dealership. This is our second time leasing from Karp Volvo. Doing business with them has been excellent from the sales department to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for letting us know of your great experience. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know this dealership from a long time ago. I bought a..."

- Haapi5@aol.com

I know this dealership from a long time ago. I bought a car from them and leased a car from them again. The salesman was very helpful and showed us everything about the car. He told us to call him with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for your loyalty and wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words. Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $24,000
2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $18,000
2017 Kia Niro
used
Metal Stream exterior
6-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,700
2021 Kia K5
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,000
2018 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,000
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD