Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Ralston.
Kenny Ralston
Kenny Ralston at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Ralston

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Kenny Ralston

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here..."

- raven78674

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Raven! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair..."

- Kdkauto

like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair pricing. Beautiful showroom. Our salesman was very knowledgeable. Finance representative was awesome. Fastest ever. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Charlie Cook

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. Everyone was very kind and helpful...."

- Mackka1988

Best service ever. Everyone was very kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to help us find a truck. We will be letting other people know to come over here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode, Charlie Cook

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service. Everyone went above and..."

- Jeremymack346

Very pleased with the service. Everyone went above and beyond to help us find the truck that was right for us. We are very satisfied with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Charlie Cook

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing..."

- Scotth

Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing my 2020 Silverado trail boss! My Salesperson was Sean Campbell and he created a great environment and sales experience . Thanks Scott H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Sean Campbell

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! James is always amazing and does such..."

- heather_rose20

Best service ever! James is always amazing and does such a wonderful job meeting our needs. It was our fist time meeting Morgan and he was just as helpful. I will always recommend Don Ringler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Jason were a pleasure to work with! We were in..."

- raemg09

James and Jason were a pleasure to work with! We were in and out, and they didn’t try to push any “extras” that we weren’t interested in. Definitely recommend them, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Jason Holt

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership and James is amazing! Definitely..."

- sonyaj86

Love this dealership and James is amazing! Definitely recommend them if your looking for a new vehicle! Service department is always kind and courteous and answers any question I have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Jason Holt

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They delivered"

- Nanastout

I told Harold what we wanted and they foumd the perfect truck. Always a pleasure to work the team at Don Ringler. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen, Morgan Shrode

Dec 13, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my purchase easy!"

- moore.jenna1208

James and David made this a smooth and easy process! I’ll definitely be back for my next car and will recommend Don Ringler to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review Jenna! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,338
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,888
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,297
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,770
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD