Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenyan Mullen.
Kenyan Mullen
Kenyan Mullen at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Kenyan Mullen

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

167 Reviews of Kenyan Mullen

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trystan Shaw, the absolute best I've ever dealt with! I'm..."

- Jasonwarden78

Trystan Shaw, the absolute best I've ever dealt with! I'm so happy with the quickness and accuracy of his service. Thank you! Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito , Trystan Shaw

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above..."

- Penny

I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above and beyond to assist. Always pleasant. Would recommend Priority Toyota just because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Berry, Bob Glos

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan is amazing! Listens to all concerns and works very..."

- hmrice75

Kenyan is amazing! Listens to all concerns and works very hard to get issues resolved! We have new and used Toyota’s and he has been amazing not only working with us “the parents” but also very respectful and kind to our young adult drivers! Nice to see them being respected as well! Holly R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mumejian

Feb 17, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Holly! We appreciate your kind words in regards to our dealership! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been taking my cars to Kenyan Mullen for over 10..."

- f18hammer

I have been taking my cars to Kenyan Mullen for over 10 years now and I am extremely satisfied with the quality and professional service my wife and I receive. He provides such great care and service that it affects where I purchase future vehicles because I want his team to service all of them. If you want friendly service and someone you can trust with your vehicles, take it to Kenyan on the Gold Team at Priority Toyota in Chesapeake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are happy to have gained your business for the last ten years! Thank you so much for your review and your loyalty to our company! We look forward to doing business with you again.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Very professional and..."

- rjcasimiro

Excellent service as always. Very professional and courteous. We were kept informed of the progress of our service visit and notified when our vehicle service was complete. Always a pleasure doing business with kenyan mullen and his service team. Andrew and Roberta Casimiro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and great review of our dealership, Andrew and Roberta! We hope to do business with you both, again.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan is by far the best ever Service Rep and the sole..."

- Jim

Kenyan is by far the best ever Service Rep and the sole reason I drive 17 miles, passing two other large dealerships, to bring my car here for service. He is diligent, personable, trustworthy and knows our cars. I am sure my cars are well maintained and will last longer because of the excellent service I receive from Priority Toyota’s outstanding service department. Thank you Kenyan and all the A+ mechanics for keeping our aging classics operating safely and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customer satisfaction is a top priority at our dealership so we're glad to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for your review.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the service department. The service..."

- Omega 1

Great experience with the service department. The service advisor, Kenyan was very courteous and concerned. He kept me informed throughout the repair process. Jesse Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jesse!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen consistently provides the BEST service I..."

- robinzue

Kenyan Mullen consistently provides the BEST service I have ever received! He goes above and beyond to ensure that I understand what is going on with my RAV4 and then follows up with me to make sure there are no further issues. He and the team he leads are awesome! I will always schedule any maintenance for my RAV4 with Kenyan. Robin Zuellig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Robin - we appreciate your review as well as you doing business with us. We look forward to doing business with you again!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan is the BEST! He always takes care of his..."

- Christina Fleck

Kenyan is the BEST! He always takes care of his customers. I always know that my car is in the best hands. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and great review, Christina!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan is the man to go to for service he is always..."

- Culx2

Kenyan is the man to go to for service he is always prompt and knowledable bout what your vehicles needs and also a very reputabel service personnel guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for leaving our dealership a five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD