Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Chung.
Kevin Chung
Kevin Chung at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.7

Kevin Chung

Finance Manager

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Kevin moved to Atlanta in 2002 from Chicago and has been in the automotive industry for more than 10+ years! In his free time Kevin enjoys playing golf.

280 Reviews of Kevin Chung

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volkswagen is new to me but my experience so far has been..."

- gfreynolds90

Volkswagen is new to me but my experience so far has been excellent. No high pressure sales and very transparent. Service Dept. seemed very capable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fitch

May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach did a great job oh helping me get my new Jetta. I..."

- elrobins

Zach did a great job oh helping me get my new Jetta. I trusted him to get a good deal on my purchase. One of my best car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyanton

Apr 27, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Zach was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new Jetta. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 5 stars! Raul was very polite, professional,..."

- Laurene062916

10 out of 5 stars! Raul was very polite, professional, and informational. Could not have been more pleased! Raul was more than a salesman and it made my whole visit with my toddler so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Sanchez

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great..."

- FatimaTodd

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great job going over every feature and making sure I was comfortable before driving off in my new Atlas. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cem (Jim) Baydemir

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! We're so glad that our team could help out, and we hope you love your new Atlas. Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Randy Fitch was great throughout the..."

- Frank

The service from Randy Fitch was great throughout the entire process. Dealership was very clean and updated as well for very smooth in and out purchase. Would definitely recommend for any buyers in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fitch

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team..."

- meera0503

Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team were incredible and extremely knowledgeable in helping us buy our new car. I was still driving around my 2007 VW Jetta so I didn't know anything about car buying but the JE team answered all my questions (I had MANY) and helped us find the right car that fit our needs! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cem (Jim) Baydemir

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem, Kevin & the rest of our team were able to help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to..."

- victoria.page.jackson

Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to help me explore options and find the perfect fit for me. He was so kind, personable and thorough. I love my Atlas Cross Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fitch

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new Cross Sport. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very..."

- akrueger0708

This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very courteous, knowledgeable and a Complete pleasure to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cem (Jim) Baydemir

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My management team hooked me up with a super cool 2018..."

- Earnest Bassington

My management team hooked me up with a super cool 2018 CPO Passet R line, They treated me like family. It was a wonderful experience,now I rep what I rep. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Earnest, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new CPO Passat. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased to be a repeat customer at Jim Ellis. They..."

- addiemzuniga

Very pleased to be a repeat customer at Jim Ellis. They really worked to get me a deal I felt good about - and I wasn’t even looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cem (Jim) Baydemir, Jim Watson , Harley

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,850
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD