Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Gehlsen.
Kevin Gehlsen
Kevin Gehlsen at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Gehlsen

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Kevin Gehlsen

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t hassled into buying a vehicle. Mr. Culberson was..."

- TIFFANYB_RANKIN Verified Customer

I wasn’t hassled into buying a vehicle. Mr. Culberson was very attentive. He was very nice to my family and we appreciate the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Culberson, Roger Carter

Nov 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Tiffany, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Lambe was/is a great rep. Not only did he make me..."

- DANOTRAWOULLARD

Joshua Lambe was/is a great rep. Not only did he make me feel comfortable, but also very genuine. He worked out kinks for me, and im beyond satisfied w my purchase. Looking forward to future endeavors with him. Awesome salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lambe

Nov 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal service and attention to detail with clear and..."

- Wugrut

Personal service and attention to detail with clear and clean communication. Such a smooth and satisfying transaction Joshua and the team exceed expectations with flying colors! The Ray Brandt team really do make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Carter, Joshua Lambe

Nov 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joshua and our team "exceeded expectations with flying colors". Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rashad Treated me well and listened to what I wanted..."

- brunettapotts Verified Customer

Mr. Rashad Treated me well and listened to what I wanted and my affordability of payment. He had customer best interest. Keep up the great work Thanks Rashad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Rashad or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very nice and clean. I felt welcome..."

- marshall.arin96

This dealership is very nice and clean. I felt welcome and not pushed. It was very casual and easy - which is not what I expected at all. My questions were answered and I felt really good about my purchase. Joshua was friendly, helpful, easy going, and made me feel comfortable. I still love my car and love being a part of the Chevrolet family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lambe

Oct 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my..."

- .DANIEL.PHELAN Verified Customer

Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my wife and she found it. Told her I was a gm man and wanted a gm but was open to what I could get and she got us in a 2015 Arcadia exactly what I was wanting for my wife 10/10 would/will come back to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Jeannie Bigler

Oct 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional and fast service. Got the test..."

- JOEY_11010 Verified Customer

Extremely professional and fast service. Got the test drive out of the way and didn't get to sell me on another vehicle. Knew what I wanted and got me into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kemp, Roger Carter

Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the..."

- claudeglass2 Verified Customer

Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with.I would definitely recommend them if your in the market for a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Paul and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about this awesome lady Jeannie! She..."

- tellisha_crawford

What can I say about this awesome lady Jeannie! She worked with me all week long... she made sure that any request I asked for she did just that.... Jeannie feels like she’s apart of my family.... Everyone that had a deal in helping me purchase my car Thank you Ray Brandt we will always be a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Carter, Jeannie Bigler

Oct 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tellisha! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and the manager was very helpful and got..."

- HAZELTINEJA Verified Customer

The salesman and the manager was very helpful and got everything completed really fast, that way I could buy the SUV that my wife has been wanting for a long time. Thank yall very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Culberson, Roger Carter

Oct 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority so we are happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,905

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$19,905

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,899

2017 Cadillac XT5

$24,899

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,700

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,700

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,100

2017 GMC Terrain

$20,100

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $26,500

2019 Lincoln Continental

$26,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,855

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,855