Kevin Wagner
Kevin Wagner at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Kevin Wagner

Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kevin Wagner

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

what a nice guy! ! Fernando works so hard to make sure his customers are happy and comfortable during the car buying process, and he goes above and beyond to get the b More

by angiermolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bustos , Fernando Morales, Kyle!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fernando was great very helpful got me out quick , helped me get the car I wanted More

by Geovany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Morales

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was amazing! He kept us entertained with his humor and charisma. When I told him my needs he was able to find me a car to the exact specifications I was looking f More

by desiremichelea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach , Daniel Beaupain

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased 5 cars from Royal Moore pre-owned, and won't purchase any vehicle from anywhere else. Only great things to say about the business and the best & most knowledgable salesperson there, Brando More

by Blaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English, Christian Chavez , Daniel Beaupain

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about royal moore used and especially Brandon. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles there now (with help from him each time) and they’ve always been so great and helpful from sta More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English , Daniel Beaupain

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory, good prices and friendly staff. Brandon was straight to the point and no back and forth which was nice More

by S.larks16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guda had excellent customer service skills in answering all my questions and assistance in buying my new car. Patrick was awesome in providing a positive car buying experience. We purchased a vehicle from More

by Davidhoran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gutaiba (Guda) Zghoul , Patrick Attmore, David Denney

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thank people for helping me express my concerns, they are excellent, thank you very much Gutaiba for giving me your attention, I have always bought vehicles Toyota is the world-renowned brand. More

by Fernando Materan
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gutaiba (Guda) Zghoul , Patrick Attmore, David Denney

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had in years. I’ve had some painful car buying experiences but these guys made it pretty easy. Laid back and to the point. Keep it up! More

by J. Harris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez , Patrick Attmore, David Denney

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was very Knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and wasn’t pushy at all which made our buying experience pleasant and smooth!! Thank you so much we will definitely be back :) More

by Nichol_pdx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk, Ryker Leach

1
1 - 10 of 16 results