Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevon Logie.
Kevon Logie
Kevon Logie at Coral Springs Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Kevon Logie

Automotive Specialist

Coral Springs Buick GMC

9300 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

Professional, courteous, and I specialize in product knowledge.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Kevon Logie

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Contacted my sales rep. told him what I wanted and how..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Contacted my sales rep. told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he came through with what he had promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Alani

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Enrique and Renee were true processionals of their craft...."

- HOV1187 Verified Customer

Enrique and Renee were true processionals of their craft. They went above and beyond to bring me the best experience possible. Highly recommended. They will assist you in every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique, Renee

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"An absolute fantastic group of people. Enrique is a..."

- TOMLARUERFE Verified Customer

An absolute fantastic group of people. Enrique is a fantastic salesman/ demonstrator/ and get it done guy. Mike Borno, was great in getting us thru the usual painful paperwork process and made it quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno , Miguel a Hernandez, Enrique Bencosme

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership has beautiful stores with beautiful cars...."

- ANNETTE.1103@HOTMAIL.COM Verified Customer

The dealership has beautiful stores with beautiful cars. Honda. Kia. GMC. Buick. Nissan. The managers and the salesman are really patient nice and honest. I strongly recommend this dealership I did seven deals with them and I’m super happy. I specially like the GMC financing manager AJ is a very good person who listen and attends his customers.and I also adore Alex who is working in the repair shop as an agent who book your appointment and takes care of your car. I’ve been working with AJ and Alex for a long time and I always get a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buick-GMC Parts , AJ -financing manager in GMC . ALEX-agent in repair service dep

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"always knowledgeable friendly, and helpful. service staff..."

- DOUGHBURNETTE Verified Customer

always knowledgeable friendly, and helpful. service staff work very well to get you out in a timely manner. sales staff are not pushy, and know their product well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with the sales associate Mark Vinson. The..."

- LYLEANN Verified Customer

Very pleased with the sales associate Mark Vinson. The process from time of price agreement and final document signing took to long, cash deal shouldn’t take over 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this..."

- EDNIEBLA Verified Customer

Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this dealer. He is amazing and transparent in every way. Hard to find ethical sales people today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno, Mo Alani

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enrique, Mike B and Rene are absolutely amazing.Quick..."

- MPARRA1 Verified Customer

Enrique, Mike B and Rene are absolutely amazing.Quick process, low pricing and beautiful inventory to choose from. Overall a really Great experience, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno , Enrique Benscome

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Moe made our experience really pleasant and he took time..."

- RAULEO Verified Customer

Moe made our experience really pleasant and he took time to go over the settings of the new SUV he is the BEST. we will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the minute my family and I walked in we were taken..."

- STEPHHOCKEY66 Verified Customer

From the minute my family and I walked in we were taken care of! Marc greeted us outside and was extremely helpful! We managed to work out a deal without much back and fourth which was great! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car

2021 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car

2021 Buick Envision

Call for Price