Khaled Haque
Khaled Haque at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Khaled Haque

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
143 Reviews

143 Reviews of Khaled Haque

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haque was very helpful at Off Lease Only of Orlando. He explained to us how to read carfax and other inspections reports on the vehicles we were interested. Throughout the whole process, he was very att More

by Jessy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jessy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Haque. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hague helped me find my car from the moment I walked in and I didn't feel rushed at all. I loved how easy and fast this was and the excellent service I received. Thank you very much More

by Janisef89
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

Sep 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Janisef89, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Haque helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off Lease Only never fails me! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Off Lease and all of my experiences have been beyond my expectations, I hope to continue building relationship for yea More

by Lissyk01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Omar Suph , Haque

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lissyk01, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Haque went beyond your expectations in the process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

Sep 12, 2022

Lissyk01 responded

My pleasure Al.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not know what I might want when I got there, but the super-easy process endured my satisfaction. Haque was very responsive, easy to work with, and let the car sell itself. Drove a few before picking o More

by Sfairborne2001
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Sfairborne2001, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Haque at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was professional and not a pushy salesman . We appreciate his patience in responsiveness and professional deminore. More

by Ian.mall
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ian, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Khaled, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, efficient experience - and I love the no haggling!!!! Found the perfect vehicles for me! Hague and Ismael were phenomenal! Highly recommended! You won’t be disappointed! More

by TC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna , Tony in appraisals was awesome as well!

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear TC, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our no haggle sales experience with Haque and Ismael. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from here a week ago & it already is having a problem with the transmission! The carfax & all other documents they show you make it look like the car is good to go. When I reached out to More

by Nicrey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nicrey, We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. We investigate every matter we see published. Once the investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will reach out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to help and hopefully improve your experience. Our Customer Service, Operations, and Management Teams have all tried to reach you and have left you several messages. They are continuing to try to reach you and work towards reasonably resolving your issues. Please contact them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com if you want us to help you. Unfortunately, car problems don’t always manifest themselves before the car is sold. We disclose everything we know about every vehicle we sell and encourage you to take your vehicle of choice for a third-party inspection prior to purchasing. A complimentary Carfax is available on every vehicle in our inventory. We stand behind every vehicle we sell with a 5-Day/500-Mile Free Exchange Policy. We want you to be happy with your purchase. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in every way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd purchase within a 3 month time frame, both times the experience was incredible. The best I ever had when pertaining to the purchase of a vehicle More

by jerroldfields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jerroldfields, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our Orlando team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haque was great, he helped me from beginning to end. Very pleasant no pressure and was very patient. Thank you Haque! Would definitely recommend More

by monsanto.stephanie03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear monsanto.stephanie03, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Haque, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase experience with Khaled Haque was incredible, very transparent, honest and up front from the very first call right through to the purchase. Haque was very accommodating and attentive to all of ou More

by Ryan D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Khaled at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (994 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $15,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Toffee Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,499
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $75,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $100,999
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,999
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive