Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Foster.
Kim Foster
Kim Foster at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.8

Kim Foster

Internet Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kim Foster

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say that I you the Elhart stay for giving..."

- Twanyasheard77

I would like to say that I you the Elhart stay for giving me exactly what I wanted and for working with me my experience was amazing they were patient and gave me something safe to drive for me and my boys (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Elhart that I dealt..."

- Fowlerantawin

I would like to thank everyone at Elhart that I dealt with. From George on appraisal of my old vehicle. Duane on find me a new one. To Jennifer finding the right loan that fit my needs and budget. They worked as a team to make my experience at Elhart go as smoothly as possible. Me and my wife really appreciate it thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We work hard to help our customers get into their dream vehicle. Thank you for recognizing George, Duane and Jennifer too! They are valuable members of our team. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. We are always happy to help. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a truck on Elhart's website. I called, spoke with..."

- Carbuyer

I saw a truck on Elhart's website. I called, spoke with Kim, and made an appointment to look at it the same day. I live about an hour away and was upfront about this fact. Halfway to the dealership, I received a call from Kim that the truck was being delivered and was sold. She did not actually verify that the truck was on the lot and available. I don't appreciate my time being wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2020

Carbuyer responded

Yes, Kim did call and text. I appreciate that. However she called too late, after I had already left and was halfway into an hour drive to your dealership. I called at 12:23 pm, confirmed the truck was on the lot and available. I emphasized that I am driving from an hour away and wanted to make sure I could see and drive it. Kim and I agreed on an appointment between 1:30 and 2 pm. I left my home at 12:30 and she called at 1:01 pm.

Oct 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best customer service possible and I’m very sorry to hear you had this experience at our dealership. From what I understand we tried to call but the voicemail was full and then we sent a text. We are sorry for any inconvenience. We appreciate all reviews, and will share it with our team. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that this has been one of the least..."

- kimmcale

I can honestly say that this has been one of the least stressful and easiest vehicle purchases I’ve done. Thanks to this amazing team Kim Foster, Troy DeWys, Caryn & Junior de la Rosa. They are professional, knowledgeable, quick to respond and honest. I highly recommend Elhart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Junior de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

May 07, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our teamwork! Kim, Troy, Cary and Junior are all valuable members of our team. I will be sure to share your compliment with them. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Elhart were so helpful, from Online to..."

- McKarly

The entire team at Elhart were so helpful, from Online to in person, we were taken care of so well! Junior, Caryn, Kim, Troy and Jeff literally rolled out the red carpet for my husband and I. They were great during these crazy times too as far as social distancing, wearing masks, plexiglass glass to separate while signing papers... great precautions all around. Great team so fun and helpful! I love my new Kona and my Husband loves his new truck! We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Junior de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

Apr 29, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive purchasing experience for every customer. Junior, Caryn, Kim, Troy and Jeff will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Congrats on your Kona and truck! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim, Caryn, Junior and Troy were great throughout the..."

- mcculka

Kim, Caryn, Junior and Troy were great throughout the entire purchase. They exceeded my expectations at every step and meeting Jeff Elhart at the end was the icing on the cake. We were only there to buy my wife a car and I was getting a truck elsewhere the next day. I received a call from the other dealership telling me that they had sold the truck I was buying. The gang at Elhart suggested I drive the GMC and the rest is history. They wrote up a deal better than I was figuring so we left with 2 vehicles. We couldn’t be happier and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, even with all the safety precautions in place due to Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Junior de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

Apr 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. Kim, Caryn, Junior and Troy are valuable members of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If there is anything you need please give us a call or stop by. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jen is the greatest!!! As a first time buyer she really..."

- Champagnefleming

Jen is the greatest!!! As a first time buyer she really took the time to make sure I understand everything. She is the best and I highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reneisha Powell

Mar 18, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers and are happy to hear that Jen has officially earned your trust! She is a valuable member of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact until I walked out the door with my..."

- Jlucas2211

From my first contact until I walked out the door with my keys Jennifer made me feel valued and appreciated. She understood my needs and met them. The entire team was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Jennifer was able to provide you with such a great experience! She is a key component of our team. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I didn’t get a car. I was so pleased with..."

- gentryabridgeford

Even though I didn’t get a car. I was so pleased with everyone I talked to they were honest and very helpful, Kim was she connected me to Jennifer O’Brien-MARTINEZ and was awesome!!! I did refer my daughter and she got a car on Saturday 25 of January and Reneisha Powell was great as well they work well as a team great job! Gentry Bridgeford I will be seeing you guys soon for myself and refer others!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus by Kim, Jennifer and Reneisha. They are valuable members of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer, jan@elhart.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Deal and Service"

- caveman

It was a great no haggle deal. The easiest I've done at a dealership. It was as close to an Amazon type shopping experience as you can get when purchasing a car. Most of the deal was done online and through text with two or three short phone calls. I would definitely recommend this dealership. As a bonus, they are dog friendly and we came from 25 miles away and it was nice to be able to bring our husky with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We do love our 4 legged visitors! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Reneisha, Jennifer and Kim. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,411

2021 Kia Sportage

$32,411

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,506

2021 Kia Forte

$22,506

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,752

2021 Kia Sportage

$32,752

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178