Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Foster.
Kim Foster
Kim Foster at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.8

Kim Foster | Page 2

Internet Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Kim Foster

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact until I walked out the door with my..."

- Jlucas2211

From my first contact until I walked out the door with my keys Jennifer made me feel valued and appreciated. She understood my needs and met them. The entire team was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Jennifer was able to provide you with such a great experience! She is a key component of our team. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I didn’t get a car. I was so pleased with..."

- gentryabridgeford

Even though I didn’t get a car. I was so pleased with everyone I talked to they were honest and very helpful, Kim was she connected me to Jennifer O’Brien-MARTINEZ and was awesome!!! I did refer my daughter and she got a car on Saturday 25 of January and Reneisha Powell was great as well they work well as a team great job! Gentry Bridgeford I will be seeing you guys soon for myself and refer others!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus by Kim, Jennifer and Reneisha. They are valuable members of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We will see you soon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer, jan@elhart.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Deal and Service"

- caveman

It was a great no haggle deal. The easiest I've done at a dealership. It was as close to an Amazon type shopping experience as you can get when purchasing a car. Most of the deal was done online and through text with two or three short phone calls. I would definitely recommend this dealership. As a bonus, they are dog friendly and we came from 25 miles away and it was nice to be able to bring our husky with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We do love our 4 legged visitors! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Reneisha, Jennifer and Kim. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best customer service experiences I have had!"

- Jayanthony37

Can not say enough about how awesome Jen and her team was through this process. She made it simple, fast with AMAZING customer service. She has made me a “raving fan” of Elhart and will be recommending everyone to you dealership because of the experience my family and I had. Positivity goes a long way and is hard to find these days, and we need more people in this world like Jen! Go see her (even if it is just to say hi). You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 23, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers. We strive for friendly and efficient service in all that we do, and we are pleased to learn you were able to experience that first-hand. We appreciate your compliments of Jen, and we will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you for your recommendation to others, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the experience we had at Elhart. Kim, Jeff, Jim..."

- Tanya

We loved the experience we had at Elhart. Kim, Jeff, Jim and Victor are the most wonderful people to work with. They felt like family by the time we left. And, we live our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schaap, Victor Rivera , Jim

Nov 08, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and we strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Kim, Jeff, Jim and Victor, I will be sure to share your comments with them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review. Enjoy your new car! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough process. Not many dealers will point out..."

- Joew2328

Very thorough process. Not many dealers will point out the flaws and fix them for you at no cost. Will come back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Harmon

Nov 07, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Joe! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast, & painless..."

- Synesthesia

Jen & Reneisha DOWN TO EARTH and absolutely superb customer service skills. They made the entire process easy, fast, & painless... You ladies are both wonderful! Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and we strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Jen & Reneisha, I will be sure to share your thoughts with them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,599

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495