Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimber Giallanzo.
Kimber Giallanzo
Kimber Giallanzo at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kimber Giallanzo

Sales Rep

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Nevada native residing in Northern Florida. Experienced in the sales industry with a love for helping and connecting with people!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Kimber Giallanzo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great people. Sales people were..."

- rrbentz8346 Verified Customer

Great service. Great people. Sales people were informative. Service was knowledgeable and informative. They let me know what was going on with my vehicle and kept me informed. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hemenway, Jeremy Lewis

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all..."

- rrbentz8346

Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions. Made buying a vehicle very pleasant. Thanks to all involved. Jeep wrangler unlimited was cleaned and prep nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience was outstanding. Lloyd.and Kimber..."

- Danbgbf

My buying experience was outstanding. Lloyd.and Kimber were great to work with . I have no issues to discuss I’m glad i purchased here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hemenway

Feb 12, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to my family and..."

- SGTQUARLES Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Excellent customer service from Kimber, Chief and Lloyd. They make purchasing fun, efficient and as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful and nice to deal..."

- Savannah.seevers

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and nice to deal with. Kimber was a such pleasure to work with and made the entire car buying experience so easy. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but never made us feel pressured. She set up multiple times for us to come in and test drive the vehicle so we could be certain this was the purchase we wanted to make. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been looking for trucks for over 9 months. Kimber..."

- Rjallston

We have been looking for trucks for over 9 months. Kimber was very helpful over the internet and made it worth the long drive. She Worked on price unlike other dealerships and got us a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kimber here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McKenzie Motors was an excellent place to buy a car...."

- GOALVIE Verified Customer

McKenzie Motors was an excellent place to buy a car. They have a great inventory with many cars to choose from. Most importantly, Tom Gamewell, our salesman was great to work with. He was pleasant, and patient. He was not pushy at all. I definitely plan to go back to McKenzie Motors for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Tom Gamewell, David (Chief) Tillman, Jared Wendling , Woody was also great to speak with. He assisted Tom to answer a specific question I had regarding a certain, non-GMC car.

Jan 31, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimber and Mike were great, the vehicle selection and..."

- CHRISTOPHERK.EAST Verified Customer

Kimber and Mike were great, the vehicle selection and buying process was smooth and seamless. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience at McKenzie so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wallace

Jan 24, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around!! Easy in and out the door with..."

- Megan laird

Best dealership around!! Easy in and out the door with the perfect car. The staff was amazing and great cars. Everyone was very helpful and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle...."

- Ryan Mraz

Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite. Whatever you need just call Chief he is the Man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Chief was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990