Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Daher.
Kimberly Daher
Kimberly Daher at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Kimberly Daher

Sales Manager

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Kimberly Daher

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales service with Carlos Ortiz when I got my 2019..."

- Heidi G

Great Sales service with Carlos Ortiz when I got my 2019 Honda HR-V in November 2019. He is a wonderful asset to Commonwealth! Also many thanks to Kimberly Daher with her assistance. The Daher family has been wonderful to me! Vehicle drove like a charm this past Winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- fleet3

Jane made the process of selecting and buying a new car easy without pressuring me. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain different features and options. She even came in on her day off so I could pick up my new car sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and not too pushy."

- HK11

Great experience with Jane. She really recognized what I was looking for and respected my needs. I would definitely see Jane again when I’m looking for a new car. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Moran

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Carlady

Steve and Jhonattan are two of the most amazing sales people I have ever met! I came in to the dealership looking for a high mileage lease and they put me into the car of my dreams! No high miles for me! I ended up in a low miles certified Honda for the same price as a high mile car!!! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Daher Jr., Jhonattan Almonte, Steve Consoli

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veryhappy Customer "

- Tweety

Jane Moran, worked very diligently to make sure I got all the features I wanted. I was so pleased I sent three Grandchildren to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience - ever!"

- Briang603

These guys are easy to do business with and really care about their customers! Jane was awesome and went over everything I needed to know about the car and the options included! I haven’t driven a Honda in years, but now I’m re-thinking all my other vehicles! Will be back and will continue to send everyone I hear who is buying a car! Very happy with the price they negotiated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership I have ever dealt with!"

- mht-1

From the start this dealership was outstanding, from the internet price personnel (Paula) to the excellent Salesperson (Ben). No bate and switch, just honest prices and outstanding service. Upon arrival to test drive the vehicle, it was already running out front and ready for us. Ben was so inviting to both myself and my wife, that I did not even go on the test drive. At all times he was patient and understand without trying to upsell us. While I waited, Kimberly gave me keys to any car I wished to look at and offered her assistance. The professionalism and the no haggle atmosphere was terrific. I would like to thank Paula in internet sales , for she made this deal happen with honest pricing. I will not shop anywhere else...period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Benjamin Katz , Paula

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the fact that I bought 7 cars here say it all !!!!"

- Frank Grelle

The sales staff including the sales manager was extremely helpful and very courteous. Khisin Lopez was very helpful with the delivery of my new Honda Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray , Khasin Lopez, did a excellent job (5 Stars) I wish I had the card of the Sales Manager he was excellent as well

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commonwealth Motors- Best Car Dealership"

- zippy

Commonwealth Motors is by far the best dealership to buy a new Honda. There is never any sales pressure to buy. I was able to purchase a gleaming new 2018 Honda HRV in black with black interior which fits the grade very well! The colors are all very nice and made my choice very hard. Commonwealth always gives you their best price right up front. The Commonwealth Honda Service Department is top notch and also has a clear understanding of the work to be performed at the best price. Jane Moran had to bear the cross for 3 years to get my purchase but she was determined and beat the dealers by a far margin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience always at Commonwealth Honda."

- pestee

My husband and I have been dealing with Commonwealth Honda for the last 3 or 4 years, and we have never experienced anything but excellence in every department we dealt with. We have leased a few cars in the last few years, and have recently purchased a 2015 Honda. This company is first rate in selling cars and taking care of customers. From beginning to end in the renting or buying, the employees made the process quite smooth. They were on the ball and took care of everything. We will continually use Commonwealth for any future needs, and will always highly recommend them to family and friends. Their work ethic in sales, administration, services, repairs etc. is outstanding and never disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Bernard, Doug Call, Glenn Wallace

Jan 10, 2017

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you, for the nice feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results