Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Forney.
Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
4.9

Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

295 Reviews of Kirk Forney

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make an appointment with Andrea"

- Cody_diiggety

There’s a large selection of cars. Dealing with the financing department was a pain even though I have a great credit score and had a down payment. By far the best part was working with my sales person, Andrea. She was great and had great energy and really wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cody_diiggety, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with Andrea, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear that your finance experience fell short of your expectations. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this concern with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’d like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mikaela.iacobucci

It was a great place to buy a car. I got a nice car for a good price and I’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mikaela.iacobucci, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that you had a great experience. We are also glad you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Great Price, Great People"

- blypher

Offlease only was a great experience through and through. Valentino was a great help and answered any questions we had. He was easy to talk to, and for sure helped make choosing the right car for me easier. The car drives great and the price is great too! I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura

Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Blypher, We are happy to hear that Valentino was able to make choosing the right car easier for you. Thanks also for the fine review and for definitely recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never buy a car anywhere else"

- Podankleguy

Brett was awesome! The transparency with the vehicle’s history and current condition is unprecedented in the auto industry. You know exactly what you’re getting when you purchase here, and you get it for thousands less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Podankleguy, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Brett. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rarross

Great people across all their location. My experience started in Palm Beach and ended in Broward. Where I finally found the vehicle that was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Andrea Scarlett , Wayne from Palm Beach. Who helped me more than anyone. And really sold me on Offleaseonly.

May 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rarross, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to find the vehicle that was best for you at our North Lauderdale location and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice & Friendly "

- Stevie B

If your money not right for brand new off lease wouldn't mind if you come thru ?a very wide variety of NICE vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Cecere

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Stevie, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found the Off Lease Only team to be nice and friendly and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- TMurphy40

Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale is the best. Yared provided me with excellent customer service. Kirk also made the process short and sweet. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre

May 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear TMurphy40, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience short and sweet. It’s great to know that this was your best car-buying experience. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy and efficient"

- brittbrittt85

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I got to the dealership at 5:20 and was on the road with my new car by 7:30. Kirk did all of my loan paperwork very quickly and Mariano finished everything else. He took the time to show me how to use the special accessories on my car and make sure everything worked before I left the lot. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme

May 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Brittbrittt85, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- Neli

Idecided to buy a car, looked up online and found the car I liked and my experice with offleaseonly was excelent with their service. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Henfield

May 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Neli , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience amazing"

- Samantha4!

Would definitely recommend this dealership they never seem to disappoint, my family has bought 6 cars from them. Andrea was a sweetheart and really made me feel like I was being heard about the type of car I was looking for, made me feel even that much confident in my decision. Kirk as well got us in and out of all the paperwork which my father really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

May 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Samantha4!, We love hearing from repeat customers such as you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your family's sixth purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,499

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,999

2015 Acura RDX

$20,499

2015 Lexus GS

$21,399