Kirk Yost
Kirk Yost at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kirk Yost

Business Manager

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Hi my name is Kirk Yost. I work in the finance department at Rusty Wallis VW. I have been with the Wallis Group for over 4 years and thoroughly enjoy it. I have been in the automobile business for over 20 years. The Wallis group is like no other I have ever worked for. They stand out from the rest in integrity, values, and forming a relationship with customers. That “love the family” atmosphere is something we embrace here. Look forward to meeting you soon.

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kirk Yost

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean. Prompt. Professional. On time. I always get great care leading to having my business for thirty years More

by Ellis8370
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix, Rachel Riggs

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful timely service. Hector Calix was very cordial and not pushy. The extras such as fixing scratches, waxing, and free oil change are much appreciated. More

by jregan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price and efficient experience Once we decided on the vehicle, the overall process for negotiating amounts and completing the paperwork was the fastest experience I ever had. I was More

by TXmike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Hector and Kirk made the buying experience a real pleasure. No high pressure, no games, they were the best people I have dealt with in the car buying More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, and they truly stand behind their produ Working with Hector calix was fantastic. He was very committed to helping me get into my second new car. I highly recommend him if you are shopping fo More

by Vwguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jannet Gonzalez in Sales is Awesome! I pride myself on doing my research and coming prepared to draw some hard lines when negotiating to buy a car. For this reason it is important that th More

by ZbbFoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet Gonzales

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extended warranty and gap insurance upsale Kirk sold us on extended warranty and gap insurance. But of course does not go into details. Such as you need twice as many oil changes for the extend More

by Rudy12587
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer for Life! I had just about given up on dealerships and almost purchased a car online, but then I found the perfect car at Rusty Wallis VW and inquired via email More

by jeffm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet Gonzales

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

Just the car for me! When I first spoke to Robert Hill about a new car, I wasn't sure how he could make it happen. He listened to what I wanted to do, found me a car, w More

by Denem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience When we drove up Rey was ready to hear our need. He went out of his way to deliver what was asked of him. Rey went above and beyond his duties as a sa More

by jetta2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,759
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,995
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,304
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,523
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,599
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,980
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive