Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kolin Sanders.
Kolin Sanders
Kolin Sanders at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Kolin Sanders

Sales Professional

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In the car business 20 years plus! Was previously a Used car manger and a Finance manger. Alot of experience in all aspects of the business to help you.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Kolin Sanders

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure..."

- Adeline

Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure all of my questions were answered. He knew a lot about all of the cars and helped me find something with everything on my wishlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words Adi, we are glad you were treated well and we look forward to seeing you again

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have Tried Countless amounts of time to speak..."

- Avery Roberts

I Have Tried Countless amounts of time to speak with a GM on this matter but this is getting out of hand. This is my Honest Review as of right now. Please Contact me as soon as possible. My Name is Avery Roberts. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM Auto World USA INC. in Bedford Ohio, they are a rip off. I bought a 2013 Audi RS5 from them 1 month ago and there was a misfire on cylinder 8, 3 weeks into owning it, come to find out there is no compression on this cylinder this is not good. This requires a shop to take apart the engine and replace engine parts In the vehicle this is not a cheap fix. I took it to a performance shop that specializes in vehicles like this and they scanned the ECU comes to find out the ECU that is in the car is FOR a 2008 Audi A5. I have spoke with them about the car and they basically told me that it is sold “as is” and they can’t do anything about it then told me to use the warranty that they gave me this warranty is one of the worst warranty I have ever seen. AUDI parts are not cheap and this warranty covers $2,000 worth of parts this is about to be a $10,000 job. I should not have issues with a performance car like this at 60k miles. If you are looking for a vehicle DO NOT BUY IT FROM AUTOWORLDUSA in Bedford Ohio AGAIN THEY ARE A SCAM. Also to add this also happened to the mechanic that will be working on my car 2 years ago (same issues) They buy the cars from auction and just throw stuff into them until the work “good enough” and then down the line they break because they didn’t treat the cars right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolin was amazing to work with. Very kind and helpful..."

- tcompton1993

Kolin was amazing to work with. Very kind and helpful with finding something I wanted. Very professional also. Couldn’t of asked for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra, was simply awesome, in fact the crew was great,..."

- Hank

Kendra, was simply awesome, in fact the crew was great, 2👍🏿 Up,very helpful, good attitude, I would definitely recommend her and the hole staff to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Timms, Jimi Baechle, Tricia Payne, Jimmy Vega, Shawn Compton, Roy-Allen Bumpers, Stephan Schultz, Chris Ratka, John Cirner

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested to cancel my service contract and was unable..."

- jtfletcher76

I requested to cancel my service contract and was unable to get anyone to respond so I decided to go in. I made contact with Jason who told me that I was unable to cancel and I asked why. He said it is something that has to be included with car. I advised per the paperwork it stated I could cancel and showed him where it stated that. He then states that it was required by the bank to finance the deal and I told him the paperwork states that is not the case either. He goes to the back for maybe 2 minutes and comes back and says the bank said they will not finance if I dont except the service contract. He then states he will just cancel it anyway. What is funny is he was able to do all of this in under 2 minutes. Scare tactics to me. He then threatens me with taking the keys and cancelling the deal if I do not accept. I had to get back to work so I called the bank myself who stated I do not need a service contract for deal to finance. So I call this morning because my text were not returned from Monday and asked if he would remove the contract. He states "the dealership doesn't want to sale the car any longer and is canceling the deal. What? That is the some crazy xxxx. So he says he will call me back. So I have contacted Attorney General office and BBB and have complaints against them. I also have contacted Santander the finance company. This is Foul business and I don't understand why me wanting to cancel a service contract on a car that has 19000 miles and still under warranty requires all this. Stay away from them and their shadiness. Will keep you all posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Tricia Payne , Jason...Finance

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited a very long time got there at 1, left at 7 Other..."

- Kash

Waited a very long time got there at 1, left at 7 Other then that I like my car Thanks players players Players. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Timms, Sharon Fain

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolin and Amanda were very helpful! Answered all..."

- A01

Kolin and Amanda were very helpful! Answered all questions, were thorough with everything. Very happy with the purchase and overall experience!! Would suggest for people to go to Kolin and Amanda! Successful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great experience I made purchase from another state..."

- aaronj42

Very great experience I made purchase from another state and the salesman made the process a very comfortable and informative and that was a good feeling thanks again for everything Kolin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service they will help u get in a..."

- Rosettafreeman459@gmail.com

Very great customer service they will help u get in a car. Check them out ask for kolin his was awesome thank you auto world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Charmayne Lawrence, Sharon Fain

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate this man so much... he helped with my deal..."

- Tmarshall

I appreciate this man so much... he helped with my deal and got it done!!! And communication was also great!! Great experience... awesome with everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,640

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$22,640

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,289

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$22,289

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,608

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,608

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,000

2020 Honda Civic

$15,000

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,927

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,927

used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $55,000

2016 GMC Sierra 3500

$55,000