Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Lake.
Kris Lake
Kris Lake at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Kris Lake

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

My goal is to help each and every customer drive away with their dream car! I am a father of 2 girls and a yellow lab, I enjoy spending time with my family and making people laugh. Come see me for all your new and used car needs!

8 Reviews of Kris Lake

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and nice atmosphere. Everyone I..."

- Smroberts70

Professional, friendly and nice atmosphere. Everyone I worked with on getting my new vehicle was more than helpful. They were excited for me and made sure I had the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Armstead

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues in the beginning, but resolved. Management and..."

- Johnknecht73

Issues in the beginning, but resolved. Management and sales reps made it happen. Kris Lake- great guy, Tristen Shaw- started sale, Tom- management were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs , Kris Lake/ Tristen Shaw

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic place to go, very helpful staff, and everything..."

- maglor123

Fantastic place to go, very helpful staff, and everything under one roof. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone, Kris Lake made my buying experience easy! His knowledge of not only the vehicle but the buying process made it an easy choice to buy here. Keep up the amazing work, I not only found a dealer but I found a life long family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Priority are Awesome!"

- jw092204

We really enjoyed the experience we had with Kris and Priority Toyota when buying out new car. Kris was knowledgeable and really listened to our needs. He found us the perfect car and worked us a fantastic deal. The dealership was clean and everyone was so friendly. I will be buying from Kris again and I highly suggest you do as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris went well above and beyond for my new car purchase...."

- Eric W

Kris went well above and beyond for my new car purchase. We were so impressed with his attention to detail that after owning our vehicle for a year we decided to purchase another one through him. We recently bought our new vehicle during the coronavirus pandemic and Kris made the entire process as smooth and seamless as possible. He brought the car to our house for a test drive and also delivered all the paperwork that needed to be signed. We never stepped foot in the dealership but still received world class service from Kris. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend working with Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest endorsement"

- Huffdawg

The sales (Kris Lake) and sales management (Rob Brasco) is second to none. I'll keep buying cars from them and recommending them to everyone. Top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Enjoyed it."

- JacksonHarris

You hear about all the stereotypical horror stories of dealing with buying a car, but Priority Toyota, Kris Lake, and Amber Champion were a wonderful and refreshing exception. After my car was totaled in an accident, I was forced into needing a new vehicle, and Kris did everything he could to help me get what I needed for me and my family, and something I could afford. The 4Runner Limited Nightshade is beautiful, drives great, and it's safe. It's got all the things I need, and Kris was upfront about the things I didn't need, which I appreciated. It was a great experience, and he was great to be around. Amber was no different. She was a pleasure to work with, and did a wonderful job getting the right warranty for me. I really enjoyed my time with both of them (and the whole Priority team). Going anywhere else would have been a missed opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Champion

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for submitting your review. The mention of transparency through the sales and financial team is important at Priority Toyota. It truly is about what is in your best interest. Your story is how we like to conduct business, so we are thrilled to know your customer experience was so pleasant. Hope you are enjoying your 4runner!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- KmJ9903

I was very much anti-Priority dealerships after a bad experience several years ago but that all changed when we went to *look* at 4runners. Our salesman Kris went out of his way to get me the one I wanted, even if it meant going out of the area to do so. They didn’t try to sell me a car I didn’t want and weren’t pushy when going over all the extras. If you are in the market for a new ride, definitely ask for Kris and he will be more than happy to help you out 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your business and sharing this five star review! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD