Kris Wallace
Kris Wallace at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Kris Wallace

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Kris Wallace

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to the finish with ordering my K5 GT, being updated on its delivery status and all the way through to the actual purchase. Excellent salesman in Kris Wallace More

by Krash89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Kris Wallace did a great job throughout the purchasing and ordering process. We hope you are loving the new K5. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris is top notch and knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate this locally owned dealership. It is evident how they genuinely value their clients! More

by Travis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know Kris did a great job during your purchasing experience. We hope you are loving the new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris was excellent and well versed when it came to the car buying experience. He was the final decision in staying with the Kia brand. More

by Ableszach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Also thank you for taking the time to let us know Kris Wallace did an excellent job during your car buying experience with us. We hope you are enjoying the new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was quick and easy while working with Kris at Youngblood Kia. We got into the exact vehicle we wanted More

by Kinzieleanne25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Brad Duggins

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Kia in Springfield. Not only were they efficient, friendly, knowledgeable but were honest. We paid exactly what they quoted us. Kris Wallace spent so much time and ca More

by woslica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Dec 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. So glad Kris was able to take such good care of you guys and make sure your daughter knew about all of the features on her new vehicle. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris Wallace is absolutely amazing!!! His knowledge of your cars are amazing. He is polite, listens well and found the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. More

by crissy19707
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Aaron Putty

Dec 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Crissy, thank you for the wonderful review. So glad Kris took such good care of you and found your perfect vehicle! Welcome to The Youngblood Family!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, honest, helpful, excited and eager to make your experience one that exceeds your expectations. More

by Chrisc7397
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rush, Aaron Putty

Dec 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your visit. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Experience Manager

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris Wallace is an excellent person to seek out when checking out the dealership. He was able to get me my car the day I can in when I was supposed to get it the following Monday. It was a very smooth p More

by Marshallg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Dec 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Marshall. Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad Kris was able to make the car shopping process a smooth one for you. Welcome to The Youngblood Family!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

R r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r More

by Lighta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris was excellent from the start of the process to finish. Finance was simple and done quickly. Thank you! More

by Brandonb20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Kris did an excellent job during the purchasing experience with us. We appreciate you very much. Enjoy that new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results