Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kris Wallace
Kris Wallace at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Kris Wallace

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kris Wallace

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

R r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r More

by Lighta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris was excellent from the start of the process to finish. Finance was simple and done quickly. Thank you! More

by Brandonb20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Kris did an excellent job during the purchasing experience with us. We appreciate you very much. Enjoy that new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always gotten 5 star service from Youngblood Kia and today was no different. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 12, 2021

Brian responded

We have always gotten great service at youngblood

Nov 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Brian, this is wonderful to hear! Thank you for being part of the Youngblood Family!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department was fantastic and very helpful. Also I was impressed with the speed which I received service on my first oil change excellent service 👍 More

by Richard Minich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Nov 01, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Richard, Thank you for the 5 stars. So glad everyone is taking such great care of you!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to the dealership and were met by Kris. He was very professional and knowledgeable! It made our experience great! More

by Hollywoodmike672
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, very helpful, and not at all pushy. There weren't very many vehicles on the lot due to a chip shortage. The salesman looked to see what and when cars were expected. More

by tracy.horne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Brad Duggins

Sep 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Tracy thank you for the awesome review. Sl glad Kris was able to get you the information you wanted

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. No pressure sales. No pressure in finance office either. Because of the chip shortage and popularity of the vehicle, had to wait longer than normal for my car. But it wasn’t marked More

by Srushj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Aug 25, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We believe in taking careof our customers and are so glad it shows. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!!!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with a chevy trax and came home with a Kia Stelios Kris Wallace was a great salesman and gave us the best deal possible More

by HENRY Wolfnud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Henry, thank you for the great review. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The no pressure sales teams was refreshing! Great staff and easy process! Awesome vehicle choices! I would recommend Kris Wallace to all my friends and family! More

by lezab37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that Kris and the rest of our staff did a great job. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was help immediately without being rushed. I didn't feel as if I was being hounded constantly which was really important to me. Thanks! More

by Rosa Rosenthal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Rosa. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear Kris took great care of you during your purchasing experience with us. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results