Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristal Nartowicz
Kristal Nartowicz at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kristal Nartowicz

Internet Sales Consultant

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kristal Nartowicz

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new Challenger and Jack was awesome. He went above and beyond and I can truly say this was my BEST experience ever buying a new car Thanks Jack More

by Dixonshirley67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Family Dodge and worked with Justin Raines. He worked with me to get the car I wanted within my price range and was very honest and professional. I highly r More

by Noah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business Noah. Congratulations on your new Jeep and welcome to the Family!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful experience When i walked in the dealership there was a pleasant atmosphere and friendly great employees. Jerry was very helpful and polite, German was swift in g More

by mphosid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was awesome help me through my car buying experience made the whole process smooth and easy Would recommend everyone to Family. Because once your there you are family. More

by Lisal9803
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad you had an easy and enjoyable buying experience with Justin and our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless car buying experience I really appreciate all the folks at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram who made our car buying experience an easy one. We came into the dealership knowi More

by DrMom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Penn , Dave Gaudino

May 22, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such an enjoyable buying experience with Marion and our team. Congratulations on the new vehicle and welcome to the Family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankful I had the best experience here! The Salesmen was at the door and ready to assist me in the best way possible. I was literally in and out. John Brock i More

by Cortenay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership Cortenay! Welcome to the Family!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience Bought new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Was helped by the most professional sales man Marion! Whom, made the process as seem less as possible! I highly r More

by durossl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Penn , Dave Gaudino

Jan 16, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! Thank you for choosing Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience! I was looking for a 2018 Jeep Compass and was on a pretty tight budget, and Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM was able to find me not only the Jeep I was More

by LaurR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Amanda Gentile , Dave Gaudino , Justin Raines

Nov 09, 2018

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass Lauren! We are so happy to have you as a member of our Family and glad to hear you and a positive experience with our team! Welcome to the Family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,765
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD