Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristen Hintze
Kristen Hintze at Mazda of North Miami

Kristen Hintze

Dealer Advocate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Kristen Hintze

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here More

by venturini82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. More

by WEEKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going to this location for 18 years and every time I leave disappointed and so turned off. Ill have to start taking my business to Gunther from now on. I came in for this great healthcare worker More

by K.Ham
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

That is not the type of experience we seek to provide. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so we can try to work towards a resolution together. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10! More

by foodministry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Devon’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience I went looking for a Mazda CX-5 and Joe Desravines showed me around. There was no hassle and I walked out with exactly the car I wanted and the deal I More

by scsanchez09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas , Joe Desravines

Sep 10, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,895
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,895
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive