Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Chaney.
Kyle Chaney
Kyle Chaney at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Chaney

Sales Manager

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

77 Reviews of Kyle Chaney

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here..."

- raven78674

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Raven! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, explained what price and car I was..."

- KP

Very friendly staff, explained what price and car I was looking at and they exceeded my expectations. Alex Besst was very nice and courteous I would definitely recommend him to anyone and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Besst

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He..."

- dan_mary_88

Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He is the best salesman we have come across in years. Patient, knowledgeable, thorough with all the little details of our new truck! Awesome job Don Ringler. Thank you, Dan and Mary Langmeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Havens, Morgan Shrode

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for..."

- DTM

Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for my grandson a car and Harold went well above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one.  He helped us find the right vehicle that would fit the needs of my grandson who is in the army and stationed in Colorado. I know the car will be just the right fit! I have another grandson who will be turning 16 soon and we will be back to see Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen, Jason Holt

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted..."

- Hookemtom

Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted at a great price. He knew the truck and was able to get every thing done in one day. I would recommend Sean and Don Ringler to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Sean Campbell

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I had an exceptional experience dealing with..."

- elvism

My wife & I had an exceptional experience dealing with everyone! We found exactly what we were looking for without the usual headaches! Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very friendly and fast salesman helped me find..."

- ccox8

James was very friendly and fast salesman helped me find the truck that me and my family was looking for. The dealership was fast of having the truck ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. You always go above and..."

- rayannesims

Great car buying experience. You always go above and beyond to get us another vehicle. We go to Don Ringler for all of our car buying because they are honest and fair. They make us feel like family when we go to the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode , David Orwig

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and the whole team were very helpful throughout..."

- Kc31avalanche

Charlie and the whole team were very helpful throughout the whole process. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I was looking for. They treated me and my wife with the highest level of importance. We will definitely do business with this dealership in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode, Charlie Cook

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook led the sales effort and did a excellent job..."

- lordtomfool_d

Charlie Cook led the sales effort and did a excellent job providing information, being patient and very clear about the whole process. A genuine guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,703
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $27,642
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,340
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,705
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD