Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Havens.
Kyle Havens
Kyle Havens at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Havens

Sales Representative

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Kyle Havens

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He..."

- dan_mary_88

Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He is the best salesman we have come across in years. Patient, knowledgeable, thorough with all the little details of our new truck! Awesome job Don Ringler. Thank you, Dan and Mary Langmeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain..."

- c.m.ashbrook

Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain everything to me. Everyone that I worked with at the Dealership treated me with respect. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen, Morgan Shrode

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product and great associates"

- jsonny11

Both Kyle and James are exceptional. They handled me with kid gloves throughout the search for my perfect vehicle and through the lengthy paperwork process and were more than accommodating with providing information to my questions and actions to my add-ons to my new truck. And Morgan eased the completion of finalizing the paperwork. The service department expedited completion to these, which was an added plus. And a huge Thanks to Don Ringler for his help in resolving the finance completion "bump" that I encountered. Great company, exceptional personnel and ease with doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode , Parts department in location my desired add-ons.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered at the dealership was very..."

- Debbie1

Everyone I encountered at the dealership was very friendly and professional. I definitely would return to Don Ringler Chevrolet when it’s time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1# Salesperson no doubt "

- Not your average grandma

So Happy with my new Silverado. My salesperson Sean Campbell was a super star he walked me through the entire process with ease, truly a top 10 salesman no doubt. One other thing I was completely amazed at was how much of a team effort it was to get me in my dream vehicle they huddle together like team and came up with a plan and everyone involved was just as excited as I was when the deal was sealed. Freida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode, Sean Campbell

Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Freida! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hometown feeling above board dealing !"

- Tom E Tacoma

EVERYONE made my experience comfortable and at home . Their confidence in their product shows through also giving me piece of mind as a buyer . I am extremely pleased with my purchase and I have the Don Ringler crew to thank for helping me get just the truck I wanted !😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Alissa Rodriguez

Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We love your feedback! Enjoy your new ride! :)

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car 🚗 "

- robertsutter1

Great staff mad me feel welcome from start to finish on purchasing the new truck , Kyle was on vacation and James filed in for all the sale. And got the owner Donnie Ringler come out to hand the keys 🔑 for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! We appreciate you and we know that you'll love the new truck!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Window shopping"

- Bubblegum dva

Window shopping for a truck possibly. Was provided a lot of valuable information, sales rep knew what they were talking about and was really friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not what i expected"

- CoryBell84

Wasn't expecting to drive away in a different car when i pulled in. Never really got to say goodbye to my old car. But I knew this new car was mine when i saw it online. I figured it would take a day or two, but it only ended up taking a couple hours. Friendly and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

Jun 04, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Very First Toyota! "

- HoltmanThree

Never before purchased a Toyota, after our visit with Kyle Havens we’re ready to trade in our other car too! He really sold us on all of the benefits of owning a Toyota and we’re so excited to drive our new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,769

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$13,769

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,940

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,940

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,250

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,250

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,699

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,699

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,658

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,658

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,278

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,278