Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Nachtergaele
Kyle  Nachtergaele at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Kyle Nachtergaele

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Kyle Nachtergaele

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used the service and parts department for a recall on..."

- KK22190 Verified Customer

I used the service and parts department for a recall on my mazda. They got it fixed fast and didnt try to say other things were wrong with my vehicle. Everyone was super nice and amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, timely service, clear explanation of..."

- AMANDAPITTS5 Verified Customer

Great experience, timely service, clear explanation of service purpose, helpful staff, quiet waiting area, respectful staff, good snacks, water, covid social distancing friendly, comfy chairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THEY MADE..."

- KEISHA2332 Verified Customer

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THEY MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS AT HONE AND I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THANKS A LOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review!!!We love happy customers. Thank you for trusting us with your pre-owned purchase. We're all family here, and now you're part of the Bradshaw Mazda family too! Thanks again for your business and the great review.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service . Jeff at the service department was..."

- NICHOLERATH Verified Customer

Fantastic service . Jeff at the service department was wonderful with and gave me a car wash voucher as well as a car to take back to work while my car was being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the seating area while I was waiting..."

- XHELLAM7452 Verified Customer

I was pleased with the seating area while I was waiting on the oil change for my car. The customer service was great when I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience--took me when scheduled, and..."

- CJ_RUCINSKI@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Great service experience--took me when scheduled, and although I left the car, it was completed about 30 mins. after appointment time. The service advisor was courteous and helpful with a matter after the service. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Great communication and ease of..."

- Kaitlynn T

Excellent experience! Great communication and ease of service. Finalizing the deal was a little rocky, but we worked through it. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone buying new or used. I am excited about my new ride!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your automotive needs! Our cars are just easy to buy! Sorry we had a small "bump in the road," but we're so pleased that everything worked out! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to our growing Bradshaw Mazda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive