Kyle Palmer
Kyle Palmer at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Kyle Palmer

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
426 Reviews

Kyle Palmer (Junior) was born and raised in Schenectady, New York and moved to South Florida in 2006. He first started in the car business in February 2009. He was General Manager for a major franchise dealer before coming onboard with Off Lease Only. Having a casual atmosphere in Florida’s hot humid weather was an attraction for Kyle. He joined the family in August 2019. His biggest surprise, since being here, is how busy it is every day. Kyle and his wife have 3 children and 4 dogs. When he’s not busy finding his customers the best rate and terms, he loves going to the beach. Favorite car? 1987 Cadillac Coupe Deville Why? It was his first Cadillac and he loved everything about it. Favorite Quote: “Get busy living or get busy dying.” Fictional character Andy Dufresne. Little known fact about Kyle: He’s a retired bowler.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

426 Reviews of Kyle Palmer

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O Marcelo e o melhor vendedor de carro da América, Este e o meu segundo carro que eu compro aqui ! Valeu More

by Higormateus.nr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Higormateus.nr, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loja top , Marcelo vendedor Brasileiro o melhor de todos top venha conhecer a loja e procure o Marcelo More

by Glauciodmarroco
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Glauciodmarroco, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelo was honest, personable and a pleasure to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend working with him when you visit Off Lease in West Palm Beach. More

by 1331esplanade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Marcelo Farias

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 1331esplanade, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was relaxed and hassle free. Really great buying experience. Ask for Marcelo at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach… More

by Jdalmar Arvelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Sep 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jdalmar, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was awesome helping me get into my new car. He even helped with getting get some things fixed before the end of the sale! Thanks David for the spectacular customer service. More

by Tinasears02
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lane

Aug 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tinasears02, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was amazing very pleased with Marcelo marvelous customer service.. I would recommend this company each and everyone in need of a excellent car. More

by Evetterd88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Aug 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Evetterd88, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie was great! We love our new car. Can’t wait to take it for a ride. More

by kjblohm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kjblohm, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Leslie and that you love your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say that Leslie was the most phenomenal sales person ever. She was genuine, passionate, Morris just can’t describe how much of a success she was. When it came to my purchase. I highly recom More

by micklermarquez95
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear micklermarquez95, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Leslie at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge , got us in and out ! Within 3 hours and I couldn’t ask for a better Sales rep. More

by Miannaprevot
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Coccaro, David Rivera

Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Miannaprevot, Hearing that you had a quick and easy car buying experience with Jorge is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor. Jorge muy buena atención con sus clientes muchas gracias Jorge regresaré pronto por mas More

by Niurka36
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Niurka36, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive