Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Thompson.
Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Thompson

Service Advisor

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Mechanical Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Kyle Thompson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to get my front struts replaced under warranty...."

- mradeniyi01 Verified Customer

Went in to get my front struts replaced under warranty. My car was dropped off and the repair was done within the day. I'm largely satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, service department or sales always..."

- 92len47 Verified Customer

Every time I go there, service department or sales always acknowledge me. And Mr. Hobbs if he happens to be around he will always speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and great service! I had worked with another..."

- MBECK18533 Verified Customer

Great team and great service! I had worked with another dealer in the area and in looking for another opinion found the service team at Hobbs to be top notch. They are thorough, informative and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team was friendly, timely and provided excellent service...."

- mcpollard71 Verified Customer

Team was friendly, timely and provided excellent service. Thanks for always making my service experience exceptional. Kyle always does a great job and keeps me up to date throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent and the communication is..."

- jr.-a Verified Customer

The service is excellent and the communication is excellent. This time I worked primarily with Jake and Kyle. Both are professional and informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We..."

- egoodman2 Verified Customer

We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We are on our 3rd car from Hobbs. Wonderful service department. highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome and quick service. i was serviced fast and gone..."

- LJPRADO414 Verified Customer

awesome and quick service. i was serviced fast and gone in time to make it for my work shift. would highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would..."

- walterlove Verified Customer

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job as always! I appreciate the quick..."

- mbljrad Verified Customer

They did a great job as always! I appreciate the quick service and great customer service!I look forward to my next appointment! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $19,995

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$19,995

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875