Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Thompson.
Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Thompson | Page 8

Service Advisor

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Mechanical Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

83 Reviews of Kyle Thompson

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires "

- tekelamarie Verified Customer

I love the customer service and the time frame that I am there waiting. They are very responsible and friendly. They make you feel welcomed to spend your money lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weak Battery and wiper inserts"

- dehupp Verified Customer

As usual, great service and my vehicle was ready when Kyle Thompson said it would be. I have purchased 8 or 9 vehicles from David Hobbs and have all my service done at David Hobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We appreciate the consistent business you've brought to us! We appreciate the review, and hopefully we can serve you for another 8 or 9 vehicles.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Quick"

- jonathanlambertdesign Verified Customer

They were helpful and super kind. Would recommend. Great time. They made the experience very easy to understand and work with. Honda places usually are not as nice nor willing to put I. The workS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Olson, Brian Wroblewski, Hope Teichert, Justin Nelson, Marco Baker

Mar 26, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

David Hobbs Honda prides ourselves on being different from other dealers. We'll do everything we can to extend a quality expereince to you. Thank you for your review.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- jeanne_wallace Verified Customer

Check in was professional, pleasant and efficient. Kyle checked me in. He also updated me throughout the day and even warmed up my car for my drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

Kyle is a great person, and great at what he does. Thank you for your review.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hobbs review "

- bmilw7 Verified Customer

I always enjoy Hobbs personnel & the service done on my van!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! The waiting room is comfortable & the popcorn great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from a fantastic team"

- Accord Verified Customer

My scheduled appointment fell on what was a very busy Friday afternoon for the Service team. To add further complexity, the area was in between two rounds of a difficult winter storm. I arrived with three cars ahead of me but was ushered in to the garage on time. Kyle of the Service team quickly organized my details, and I left to wait indoors. The maintenance was completed within the predicted time, and I was on my way home shortly thereafter. It is the professionalism and efficiency of Kyle as well as the rest of this team that has me as a David Hobbs loyalist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

It's the least we can do to make sure that the things we can control (maintenance times) don't conflict with the things we can't control (bad weather). We appreciate your review!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Accord1 Verified Customer

It took less time than I thought, and there was a good explanation of the service performed. Kyle was friendly. I need 2 more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and accommodating."

- CARBOWSKIMA Verified Customer

Were very friendly and accommodating. Met Russ Darrow's service promotions. Kept me updated on status of service and explained everything in detail. Completed service quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic job as usual!"

- PJNUSA Verified Customer

I feel like the entire service team knows me, refers to me by my name, and goes out of their way to make my experience better than expected every time. Thank you guys for a job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf, Alex Hess, James Hardin, Pete Arnett, Samantha Bender, Brian Wroblewski, Lenny Pfeffer, Rickey Roach, Ron Kornhoff

Dec 07, 2018

David Hobbs Honda responded

Cheers friend! Here at Hobbs, we do our best to turn your service visit into an environment "where everybody knows your name". Thank you for trusting us with you automotive needs. Let us know if you need anything.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!! "

- baxama000 Verified Customer

Kyle, always takes care of me whenever I come in. He is always so nice and reassuring that everything is going to be okay with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

David Hobbs Honda responded

Kyle is a nice and reassuring guy. IF you ever need anything, let us know.

71 - 80 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990

used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,990

2020 Honda HR-V

$21,990