Kyle Warren
Kyle Warren at DCH Ford of Eatontown
Refer Me

Kyle Warren

Service Manager

DCH Ford of Eatontown

85 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
not yet
rated
55 Reviews

Buhler Ford at the Jersey Shore, Service Department 732-544-5515

not yet
rated

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Kyle Warren

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

perfect as usual! !! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual More

by HPT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2024

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! Thanks for letting us know that your experience went perfect as usual. Drive safe and come back to DCH Ford of Eatontown soon!

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is friendly and they do great work fixing cars. brans new building is clean and inviting and the pick up and delivery service is great More

by kw3082w
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2023

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello there! Thank you for choosing Ford of Eatontown. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our facilities. It was truly a pleasure assisting you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department at DCH Ford has always been First Rate. Kyle Warren always makes sure that things are done right and as timely as the job can be done properly. Met Kyle's associate, Ken Guthrie, for More

by JIM K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Guthrie

Apr 02, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello Jim, Kyle, Ken and the DCH Ford of Eatontown team are happy to be of help in caring for your vehicle. Both will appreciate the compliments and enjoy knowing you continue to receive first-rate and smooth service. We look forward to another exceptional performance when you next visit.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership overall. Service department is always accommodating. Service manager Kyle Warren always goes out of his way to take care of me and my family. I’ve been follow More

by Zyskman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vlhakis

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, Thank you very much for trusting our DCH Ford of Eatontown team with your vehicle's care. Kyle and all of us here are happy to go the extra mile for our amazing customers, and we do think of you as part of our dealership family. Your kind words and longtime business are truly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit and beyond.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always take my vehicles to DCH Ford for service. I call Ms Robinson and she makes me an appointment. She is the sweetest and most helpful person. I drive in hand the service writer my keys, tell him More

by LoveFord
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Robinson

Mar 18, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, Kind words from valued longtime customers always broaden a lot of smiles here at DCH Ford of Eatontown. Thank you so much for continuing to trust us with your vehicle's care. All of us wish you safe travels ahead and look forward to providing the same excellent service you've come to expect when you next visit.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional staff. Repaired issue and worked out the warranty issue. Car is working perfect now More

by chip401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vlhakis

Feb 28, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Chip, I'm please to see our team was able to help you address the issue with both your vehicle and the warranty company. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this positive review and look forward to your next visit with us here at DCH Ford of Eatontown.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and attention. Explained the work and all involved. Loaner car worked well. More

by mmvankelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Thank you for having your vehicles serviced with our team here at DCH Ford of Eatontown! I'm pleased to know you were provided with excellent communication throughout and hope to have you back for any future maintenance needs.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is by far the best dealership and service team around. Always happy with the service! More

by rcupido87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Thank you for these kind words about our service team, Rachel! We are happy to have provided you with quality service and excellent customer care. Until your next visit with us, we would like to wish you safe travels.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed my car and it was covered under warranty. They figured out the issue quickly. More

by Jbender5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, thank you for having your vehicle serviced here at DCH Ford of Eatontown! Our team is happy to have applied your warranty where possible and gotten you back on the road in a timely manner. Until your next visit, drive safe!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and Ken always take great care of my trucks servicing. Kyle runs an excellent ship and these guys are always a class act. DCH Ford has to be the best shop to service with! More

by rpgmaster91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kokot , Peter, Ken

Dec 21, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Our team is grateful to know you feel this way! We try our best to provide customers with smooth, efficient and enjoyable service appointments and it is always a pleasure to know our hard work is paying off. We look forward to providing you and your vehicle with excellent care for years to come. Thanks again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,000
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,645
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,915
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,362
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,405
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,260
2024 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive