Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyler Forbeck.
Kyler Forbeck
Kyler Forbeck at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Kyler Forbeck

General Sales Manager

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me

Father of 4 boys! Been in this industry for 12+ years. Fishing, hunting and anything outdoors. Love my job and helping people get into the vehicle of their dreams!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of Kyler Forbeck

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep..."

- chachashaven

Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep them in mind for another purchase in the future because I know they will exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock, Kaitlin Todd

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people good attitude helped whit car information..."

- DIANAMJ41985@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great people good attitude helped whit car information very happy I could call and text them made it very easy for me wen I was at work would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Devin Stout

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a..."

- Dentondallas556 Verified Customer

Sales people were very polite and professional. It was a quick in and out deal. play room for kids, which was awesome for us to keep our 2 year old occupied while we did our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock, Kaitlin Todd

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience buying our new pickup at..."

- stephschafer4 Verified Customer

Very pleased with our experience buying our new pickup at Zeller Motors. Our salesperson, Nate, was great to work with and communicated with us throughout the entire process without any pressure. Kaitlin was very professional and through. She worked with us to get us the best financing offer. Kyler was in the background getting all of the paperwork needed and helping us close the deal. We appreciate everyone staying late to help us drive home in our new to us pickup truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd , Nate

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at zeller motors have the know how and best..."

- Stephen Leven Verified Customer

The people at zeller motors have the know how and best custom service I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They definitely helped me out and worked with me and my families needs and can’t thank them enough! Definitely will be a return customer for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Zellers...."

- Lookout Verified Customer

This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Zellers. Salesman was friendly and helpful. I will check with Zellers again when looking for next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The people were very nice and knowable at the cars we..."

- mreicher78 Verified Customer

The people were very nice and knowable at the cars we looked at. They did all they could to put us in a car that was in our price range. We ended up buying a Chevy Trax. My Wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded..."

- kansas68specialmom

Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded in various places. The team at Zeller got me into a brand new car and I plan to ride into New Year 2021 with no more problems. Thanks for making my Christmas Blessed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- K_R_Pierce Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Zeller Motors expecting to leave irritated..."

- martina

I went in to Zeller Motors expecting to leave irritated and disappointed like past experiences elsewhere. I was very pleasantly surprised with my experience. I left with a vehicle I never imagined I could have. Brandon was a great and patiently answered my questions. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. I believe Kyler and Cody were the other two that assisted with my purchase and the lady (I believe in finance?) was very friendly as well. I hope this crew is still around when I'm ready to purchase again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Brandon Smith , Kyler, Cody

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,487

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860