Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyree Lewis.
Kyree Lewis
Kyree Lewis at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.8

Kyree Lewis

Sales Consultant Chevrolet

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Kyree Lewis

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and courteous. The..."

- Dadedingmon Verified Customer

Dealership was very professional and courteous. The technician did a great job with my service and was able to avoid ordering parts which I appreciate very much. Looking forward to doing business in the future, I will be trading in soon see you then thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Ed Rivera, Chris Porter, Nick Iamele, Anthony Pasalacqua, Conrad Lupardo

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont Even know where to start, incredible staff..."

- BrandonM27

I dont Even know where to start, incredible staff friendly service just above and beyond satisfied thank you Kyree and Darien! I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Dominick Reisen , Darien

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 2 cars from Kyree! He makes it easy and fun!..."

- Jhecht89

I’ve bought 2 cars from Kyree! He makes it easy and fun! Best salesperson I have ever dealt with and don’t plan on ever dealing with another. If you want a great car buying experience, Kyree is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable, Chris Porter, Ryan Ferdula

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Kyree are both very polite and efficient...."

- Martin Verified Customer

Anthony and Kyree are both very polite and efficient. Anthony, our salesperson, was very thorough with his explanations. He was able to answer all our questions without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in I had a very good decision to get another..."

- dnilsen Verified Customer

When I came in I had a very good decision to get another Ford Fusion..all your employees are helpful..polite and Happy I went back to you.i highly recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car we have bought from Fuscillo,..."

- LZLESLIEZUCCARO Verified Customer

This is our second car we have bought from Fuscillo, nothing but attentive, kind, and courteous experiences. We would not go elsewhere to buy a car. They also do a nice follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Ed Rivera, Nick Iamele, Anthony Pasalacqua

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We almost walked away because of miscommunication between..."

- mgeorge11383 Verified Customer

We almost walked away because of miscommunication between the offices in the dealership BUT they made it right and we drove away happy! Alissa was awesome to work with (even though she isn’t a salesperson!) and Kyree and Bill were super helpful and accommodating as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Dominick Reisen , Alissa Brown

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, drove off the lot the day I walked..."

- TROYHDSN52 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, drove off the lot the day I walked in. Highly recommend stopping in to find your next high quality new or used GM vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Dominick Reisen

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George really helped and took care if my warranty issues...."

- TJROGERS1989 Verified Customer

George really helped and took care if my warranty issues. Apparently prior people did not order parts for warranty workand never logged my issued with my truck. George was key in correcting this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George new service guy

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at the dealership! Nick, bill, shawn,..."

- Timbrown

I had a great time at the dealership! Nick, bill, shawn, and dominic. All did their best to keep me at my payment and affordable downpayment. Very clean. Efficient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,500

used 2010 Ford Taurus car, priced at $10,000

2010 Ford Taurus

$10,000

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,000

2020 Ford Edge

$35,000

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $9,500

2014 Subaru Outback

$9,500

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,400

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,400

used 2017 Jeep New Compass car, priced at $18,200

2017 Jeep New Compass

$18,200