About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of LT Pegs.
LT Pegs
LT Pegs, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

LT Pegs

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of LT Pegs

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- J&R Marion

From the very start our experience was excellent. Our salesman, LT Pegs, was not pushy and extremely nice. No bs from him. All the staff was great. My husband and I highly recommend NWMS - Lynnwood to any of our family and friends. It’s absolutely worth the 1.5 hrs drive for us to deal with them. But LT was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Judah Carrigan

I like the selection of vehicles and my car salesman LT was very helpful and got me the best deal possible. I'll be a return customer on my next buy forsure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and good experience"

- ALMA3618

I looked for trucks for more than 6 months. NWMS is the best experience I have had. LT was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to purchase and it felt like he was just interested in getting me in the best truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Near New Pathfinder"

- Andres11111

I have purchased 7 or so vehicles in my lifetime. This is by far one of the easiest and best car buying experience I have had. Quick/easy/ haggle free! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HappyMom

I was able to find the right vehicle for my boys and I Thank you so much LT and Joe for helping find a safe car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members LT Pegs and Joe (Jo'von) Softli as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new car and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford at NWMS "

- Ant2122

I came in to NWMS, referred by my friend Adrian Campbell. Came in to the Old Lynnwood location, met Mike Lee who began helping, as he had a guest come in, he had Quincy assist me from there. The whole experience was a blast. Happy to refer plenty of friends and family. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Quincy Jones

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you had a great car buying experience with us is Awesome news!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Quincy Jones, Leonard (LT) Pegs and Freddie Nolan as we are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be excited to hear that we delivered this too you. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Duramax "

- Joshua.schmidt3

The service we got was stellar, we will definitely return I the future. Super friendly and knowledgeable, they didn't try to pressure us into buying anything we didn't like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Joshua, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members LT Pegs and Joe (Jo'von) Softli as they are great members of the NWMS Team and they will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Jamiekail

Tons of selections with very nice employees. Very helpful. Definitely suggest to friends and family. LT was upfront and honest and went out of his way to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying process can be fun and painless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Leonard (LT) Pegs and Freddie Nolan delivered that to you. Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust H.I.L.T is our core here at Northwest Motorsport. Your review will be shared with LT and Freddie and we sincerely appreciate the time you took to write your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great help!! "

- Lord2phone

These guys here, from LT to Nolan, these guys are some real help, don’t make you feel cheated, try there best to help you, and seem to really care for the customer, and I can totally say I would buy 20 more cars from here. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with LT Pegs and Freddie Nolan. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy and LT got it done!"

- LukeDuke114

Man. These guys are the best! I had been talking to Quincy all month long. Finally had the time to come in and look. They found me an even better choice than I saw at first. I loved how it was super stress free. I would definitely refer my friends and family to my new friends at Nortwest Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Quincy Jones

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Wow, we are so pleased you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference. Quincy Jones, LT Pegs and Freddie Nolan are awesome team members and we will share your compliments with them. We strive to provide our customers with a stress free car buying visit and we are happy we delivered that too you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999