LT Pegs
LT Pegs at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

LT Pegs

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of LT Pegs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did it again y’all, they went hard in the paint and hooked ya girl up again. Thank you to these amazing folks for always making car buying experience a great one. Truly, stop wasting time and come get More

by Nharissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT Pegs was all about customer service from the get go. He was accommodating, friendly, resourceful and knowledgable. No pressure but left no question or concern slip, pursued every concern until resolve More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson service manager is peak of customer service.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT was very helpful and had answers for all of my questions. I’m glad got to work with him to get my new ss! More

by Grflbengals60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lt Pegs help me get into the right car made sure Lt Pegs help me get into the right car made sure everything was great. He let me know when they had something that he knew i liked he should be real More

by twont09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These are awesomely I can’t express how much I appreciate Jessie and Lenard. I went in knowing that I wanted a truck but was unsure of which to get. These guys were so patient and broke to me what all engine More

by Young Eggs.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Perez

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT Pegs is the GOAT. Really pulled through me and helped me get into the truck I loved. Super easy to work and get along with. More

by brandonmkramer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with how efficient and easy LT and Duke made it for us. I will happily come back and see LT when we are ready to purchase my husbands vehicle. More

by Abuelore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with LT Pegs with NWMS on trading in my 2014 F150 FX4 for a 2017 F150 Lariat FX4. He was really great to talk with, wasn't pushy, very friendly, responsive to my texts and helped me make a deal More

by Krieger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT was the BEST! I told him what I wanted and he made it happen!! He found me the best deal that met my budget! More

by KristinaSky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT Pegs was exceptional and the experience I had buying my new truck from him was awesome! He is an asset to his company, no question and I love my truck!!! More

by Dave Vasconi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive