About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of LT Pegs.
LT Pegs
LT Pegs, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

LT Pegs

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of LT Pegs

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck purchase experience ever!"

- F150 owner

This was a great buying experience. LT Pegs was genuinely considerate and listened to our requirements. He was patient and answered our questions in a cheerful and informed manner. I would recommend NWMS to anyone looking to buy with a “no pressure” experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Truck "

- Mike90

LT was great, showing me plenty of tricks that fit my criteria, and working with me to find the one that fit all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience would highly recommend!"

- dwatkins1

I had the pleasure of working with 4 different individuals and both the Puyallup and Lynwood locations. I initially worked with Matt who responded immediately to initial request for information. I then exchanged information with Vanis, who answered all of my questions and gladly arranged for the truck I was interested in, to be delivered from the Puyallup location to the Lynwood location as it was closer to me, and made it easier for me to see it and test drive it. This took place with in days, and as part of the transition Vanis connected me up with Freddie Nolan. Freddie was great in getting everything confirmed with me and coordinating details of the sale. As far as the sales process goes, I worked directly with LT, who I really appreciated and enjoyed as well! LT has a gentle easygoing, no pressure persona which made me feel at ease the entire time. He worked through the numbers with me and coordinated with Freddie as necessary, but the entire process was as seamless and painless as I could have hoped for! This was my first experience with NWMS, and I have to say I couldn't walk away more impressed with how I was treated and how straightforward and transparent they made the process for me. Highly recommend you check them out, they are a refreshing change of pace from what I'd come to be used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great deals! "

- Alex

LT was a great guy to do work with! He was very friendly and we felt no pressure at all throughout the whole sale process. He made the process easy and we were very pleased! nwmsrocks had a great selection of trucks and great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Alex, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with LT and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the awesome review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Must-Have Mustang"

- DRP

LT was great to work with. He was attentive, and I never felt pressured or hurried while making a decision. He gathered all the information for me, and I felt I was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection great service "

- 808Graffix

I was like a kid in a candy store so many 4x4’s to look at and drive I feel a little bad because I drive like 10 cars but my sales person LT didn’t seem to mind he just kept saying thats what he was there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgable, very supportive!"

- alexfritz93

Really appreciated how friendly the staff was immediately and how understanding they were about allowing us to test out multiple cars, how willing they were to let us take off trusting we’d come back, and that they weren’t pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones, Russell Ralph

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and straightforward "

- Mom

We drove up and we were nicely greeted. The dealer was very straightforward and helpful. We went to other dealers and this was the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones, Russell Ralph

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence ."

- Robert 123

The customer service was perfect in every way, very friendly and answered questions in good detail when asked and he was not bothered by my 20 questions at all and I've experienced that at other dealerships.. I felt comfortable and I didn't feel forced to make a purchase, overall just a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen Servicio: LT"

- Everett.WA

Un amigo me recomendó a LT. Lo llamé y le dije lo que estaba buscando, y cuando llegué, tenía varias opciones para que yo pudiera elegir. ¡Excelente servicio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

¡Estamos felices de escuchar que tu amigo te recomendó a LT! ¡Gracias por elegir NWMS y esperamos que esté disfrutando de su nuevo vehículo!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999