Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Duran .
Larry Duran
Larry Duran  at West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Larry Duran

Finance Manager - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Larry Duran

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- skarjola Verified Customer

I was so pleased with the experience that I had at West Coast Auto Dealer. Justin was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased and found the right vehicle for our family. Larry in financial was helpful and made it very comfortable and made sure I understood all information. All around. I would give them 5 stars. Great job. Keep that amazing customer service cause you will make more life time customers like myself. Go Hawks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hanson

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabuloso"

- Nestortenorio84

Porque me atendieron muy bien y es un muy buen doler muchas gracias por avernos atendido de lo mejor se los agradezco mucho que estén bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Justin Henning

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a pickup"

- tswaterworks Verified Customer

Good experience really nice staff and good service would recommend to other people. When their was a problem they fixed it nd the pickup was very clean and nice to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Jennifer Verified Customer

Larry was amazing in helping us get into a vehicle and working with us on our trade in. The finance guy was super friendly and very helpful also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRY CASTRELLON

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly helpful"

- Silli

I have poor credit and a fixed income. They were able to work with me and find a fit for my families needs I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Don Sanborn

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic straight to the point service!"

- Varelalady

We initially went in not expecting to get into a decent car. The sales team worked really hard to get us into a vehicle that fit our needs and was a fantastic investment. Rueben Esparza answered all our questions. Jeremy found us an outstanding deal on financing! Overall we great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Reuben Esparza

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thank you Varelalady! You just made our day! We love to hear from our happy customers and are so grateful we were able to meet your needs! Have a blessed day! Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"West Coast"

- Carlos Rossi

My visit to West Coast was Great all around it’s my second time getting a car from them and every time I set foot in the parking lot I am met with the upmost courtesy respect professionalism and intelligence THANKYOU AGAIN WEST COAST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Reuben Esparza

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thank YOU Carlos~ We are blessed to have earned your business not once but for a second time! We love the customers we serve and are so happy you are treated with the respect you deserve. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Chad0331

Great service, was willing to work with me on the financing, very helpful with everything I had worked fast and made everything easy. Highly recommended to anyone in need of a car. Terrel McLemore was very helpful with setting me up with my paper work and with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Reuben Esparza , Terrell McLemore

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thanks so much Chad0331~ Terrel will be thrilled to see this review and I thank you for posting it! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and will come back to visit us often as you are now part of our West Coast Auto Dealer's family! Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $4,195

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$4,195

Used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,995

2010 Ford Edge

$6,995

Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $4,995

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

$4,995

Used 2003 Ford Taurus car, priced at $1,995

2003 Ford Taurus

$1,995

Used 2008 Dodge Durango car, priced at $3,995

2008 Dodge Durango

$3,995

Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $4,995

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$4,995

Used 2008 Ford Fusion car, priced at $1,995

2008 Ford Fusion

$1,995

Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,995

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$6,995