Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Duran .
Larry Duran
Larry Duran , Floor Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Larry Duran

Floor Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Larry Duran

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience for my daughter"

- Steph Verified Customer

Took my daughter to several local dealerships and West Coast Auto Dealers had a better selection of used vehicles to choose from, at competitive prices, and some even included a $1,000 off special! This was my daughter’s first car buying experience, and the salesman was patient with her in explaining the process throughout the deal. We purchased her first car and she loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crusing

Had a great experience here. Everyone was very helpful and not pushy. They definitely want your business but I was never uncomfortable with their approach. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Justin Hanson

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Shawdow123

Thank you so much Pasco West Coast. We found a truck that was exactly what we were looking for. Larry Duran and Alex JR were awesome. I will recommend these two always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Levi

We arrived and were greeted promptly and told to take your time let us know how we can help! Good people, no pressure sales, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Sheena

We enjoyed our experience and the staff was great. They don’t pressure you, let you take your time to think, discuss and decide in privacy on vehicle selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry from west coast auto dealers was awesome!!"

- Juliadillard

I absolutely would recommend this place especially first time buyers. It was so easy and hassle free! I live about an hour and a half away and we did everything from the phone bascially. He got everything set up all I had to do was test drive and look at the vehicle. Everything was smooth sailing from then on. I have bought from another car dealership before and it was nothing like this. I will definitely come back here. They worked with me and answered all my questions. I didnt feel like I was being pushed into anything. I didnt feel like they were trying to just make a sale. I get comfortable. I definitely would come and see Larry! Awesome guy! So excited about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Ivan4061

I drove all the way down here from Yakima in search of a car that I had in mind, but instead I received a better deal from Larry that I couldn’t resist. He ended up helping me out, and I’m now leaving with a better car and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Brandie

Larry Duran is who you should ask for!! He helped me above and beyond and I couldn’t be more excited 😊 I refer these guys to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Match"

- Jerryandmart

We found exactly what we were looking for and Larry was an excellent salesman. He showed us what we were interested in and helped make our decision an easy one. Will consider purchasing from West Coast again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Maaret78

Very easy to work with, friendly staff :) Good quality car. We drove two hours from Spokane Valley to buy a car here. Larry Duran is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,495

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,495

2013 Nissan Maxima

$10,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$10,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,995

2017 Kia Rio

$11,995

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,995