Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Larry Dziuk
Larry Dziuk at Superior Auto Sales Inc
Refer Me

Larry Dziuk

Owner

Superior Auto Sales Inc

510 S Washington St
Beeville, TX 78102

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Larry Dziuk

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always friendly and courteous. Gilbert does..."

- fullmoonwalk

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Gilbert does a great job searching for the vehicle we want. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Gilbert!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ramon, Gilbert Gonzales

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great to buy from they treat you very..."

- Gerard Moreno

This dealership is great to buy from they treat you very well and will continue to fix the vehicle that you purchase until it’s to your likening.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buy Ever!"

- HappyBuyer1

We had been talking about getting a different vehicle. Stopped by on a whim and drove away with a great used Traverse. The staff was very helpful and we got a fantastic deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ramon

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Jim Stevenson

I started dealing with Superior Auto about 20 years ago. I always hated buying cars before dealing with Larry. He changed my entire opinion and I have not bought a car anywhere else. Between my wife and I and our two daughters I have lost track of the number of vehicles I have purchased over the years. I have never had a bad experience! It is also a great place to have your car serviced! Thanks guys for your hard work and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ramon, Libby Miller

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They never FAIL!!!"

- chris333

We have been going to Superior Auto for as far as we can remember. They never FAIL!!! So very pleased with my beautiful GMC Terrain. Just what this mama ordered. Thank you a million times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST in sales assistance from the WHOLE SuperiorAuto team."

- Espinosa’s

First off a BIG Thank you to Gilbert who not only managed to get us into one but 2 vehicles within this past year. With the circumstances we were in he made everything that seemed to be impossible, possible. With his hard work and effort he managed to get us into a vehicle that was fit perfectly to our liking. As for the whole team at Superior Auto they were friendly and casual, conducting themselves with the utmost professionalism. With our first purchased vehicle being stolen, Gilbert went beyond measures getting us into the Dodge Journey we are in now. With the assistance from providing us with their rentals, to honoring the Gap insurance they offer, we have been more than thankful for ALL THE GREAT SERVICE!!! I Without a doubt I will always highly recommend Superior Auto. Easily hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever experienced in my life. I greatly and wholeheartedly appreciate you Gilbert Gonzales and the rest of the Superior Auto family. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- E & M Posada

Gilbert and the staff have always made our past purchases very comfortable. We will always return to Superior first when looking for our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Gonzales

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal and professional "

- fullmoonwalk

We could not have been any happier with the personal service we received on the purchase of our new VW. Gilbert Gonzalez was both personal and professional and at times knew us better than we knew ourselves. His service both during and even after the sale was above and beyond. Everyone we encountered, from Larry to the service technicians and the ladies inside were all such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Superior Auto for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Gonzales, Melissa Munoz, Libby Miller , Pat Dziuk, Sarah Ramon, Sandy Benavides, Chris Cantu.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,999
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,999
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Canyon car, priced at $24,999
2015 GMC Canyon
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $19,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
Agriculture Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive