Larry Rainford
Larry Rainford at Bob Rohrman Toyota

Larry Rainford

Product Specialist

Bob Rohrman Toyota

3900 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47905

4.9
175 Reviews

I have been in the business of helping people find the transportation that meets their needs since 1978. I started w/ Mr. Rohrman, July 16, 1981. I did have a period when I was not in the car business, but no where but the Rohrman autogroup since 1981. I love selling TOYOTAS! When I'm not @ Rohrman Toyota, my time is devoted to my grandson, Christian. He had been working & working on getting his education. Now & again, j get to enjoy my favorite pastime: fishing. I've been to Canada many times, & fish locally here with 3 buddies. I would go every day, if time allowed. I really look forward to assisting you with your transportation needs. Call me to schedule an appointment @ 765-588-9873, do I can devote my time to you when you come in. Please leave a voice mail.

Dealership Experience

41 yrs

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified sales associate for 25 years

175 Reviews of Larry Rainford

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to wait on new vehicle but no fault of dealer. Kept us informed and made experience as smooth as they could. More

by R.WEIDERHAFT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Vance

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are happy with our toyota 4 runner. .Larry Rainford is very detailed in explaining all the infos and details.He treats his customer like a family.I cant thank him enough for all his hel More

by Angelyn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gentry

Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was awesome! Took the time to answer all our questions and go over every detail of the car More

by a.satterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Anderson

Jun 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Larry provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall. Great experience. Larry’s communication was great . His instruction and knowledge of our Toyota RAV4 was awesome! More

by nancylemig
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Anderson

Jun 13, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Rav4! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made buying our new Highlander an easy and smooth experience. We reached out to Daniel since we bought from him last time and he answered all our questions on the front end and Larry took won More

by shanda.cheesman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Comus

Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Shanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Daniel and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a new car for my company, Larry introduced me to the new Corrola Cross. It was perfect for our needs and in our budget. while there I mentioned I was in the market for a new to me t More

by MONETTE.TRUAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Odle

Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Monette, It's great to hear that Larry was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new Corolla Cross! Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience at a dealership that we have ever had! Everyone was very helpful informative, and kind. More

by Kia2913
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is a great guy and the entire team treated us well. Made our decision making easy. More

by P Moses
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Odle, Robert (Hanjin) Kim

May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to buy the car I wanted the same day I walked in. This is the first car I bought myself, so I was impressed with the way everything was explained to me. More

by Ecederqu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Anderson

May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry has been a huge help in the process of purchasing our Rav4. He is very accommodating and has made the whole process stress free More

by TaylorStidham747
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Larry provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,440
2022 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $17,888
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $35,699
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $45,199
2018 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,844
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,449
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive