Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura McLain.
Laura McLain
Laura McLain at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Laura McLain

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Laura McLain

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very..."

- dlids82

I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks and I Love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura McLain helped me have the best experience at Terry..."

- Deeterchelsea

Laura McLain helped me have the best experience at Terry Lee Hyundai. I was so nervous when I got there but by the end of our visit, I felt like I was best friends with Laura. This is the first car I have gotten on my own, so I really appreciated how she explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends if they needed a car, and plan on coming back to her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abel

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go..."

- hcmiller55

The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go to Terry Lee Hyundai when I’m ready to buy another Tucson. A Huge Thanks to everyone that helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was awesome and listened to what I was looking for..."

- P.kerehs

Laura was awesome and listened to what I was looking for and got me in a car that will last me. Everyone there is super nice and friendly and its a great environment overall! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LaRose, Troy Owen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really good experience."

- mikem

laura was very pleasant,she made buying a car nice and easy! she was great to deal with,i felt really comfortable dealing with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the the great review of Laura, we are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable working with her. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like Ron . I was waiting for Scott Ron said you..."

- isayah G

I really like Ron . I was waiting for Scott Ron said you don’t wait for us we wait for you and got me taken care right away. Troy made a huge effort to give us the best possible interest rate for a first time buyer. Laura was easy to work with, had a great personality and worked as our advocate to get us what we wanted and needed. Thank you Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abel, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport, Joe Nolan

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Isayah, Ron is exactly correct, we are here to serve you! It sounds like Laura was able to step in and coordinate things for you and Troy worked hard for you as well, they all make a great team! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Terry Lee's dealership is outstanding!"

- WriterChick35

My husband and I bought a 2020 Kona last Monday (February 24th) from Terry Lee's dealership. It's our third car purchase from this dealership, and just as every trip, it was stress-free and a fantastic experience. Our sale associate--Laura McClain--is not only a friend we got to know through the dealership, but she's also awesome when it comes to selling the product and being knowledgeable about it. Laura and the rest of the team at the dealership go out of their way to provide service and make the car-buying experience a positive one. There's a reason why we keep coming back to the Terry Lee lots--because they really provide a difference over and above any other dealership I've ever known. Once again, thank you to all the staff and to Laura for being outstanding people above and beyond the job. Sandra and David Sookoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Ron Davenport

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Sandra and David, First of all, thank you for your continued loyalty to our Dealership and to Laura! She truly understands how to be an outstanding sales person and it certainly shows in this review. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your third buying experience here at Terry Lee with us. This review will be real aloud at our morning sales meeting for everyone to hear! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and please enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our new 2020 Sonata from Laura. Amazing..."

- Nico

We just bought our new 2020 Sonata from Laura. Amazing experience all through the process. No pressure and very knowledgeable, Laura and the whole team there made our experience absolutely fantastic- which isn’t how most car buying experiences usually go. Would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Nico, It is wonderful to hear that this buying experience was amazing, exactly what you deserve! The Team will love to read your great review of them. Thank you for the recommendation and thank you for purchasing from us!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a..."

- John H Olds

Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a great experience! The process was totally smooth and Laura stayed past closing and spent over an hour showing me all the features of the car.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

John, Sounds like you had a little TLC from the Team! It is great to hear that Laura gave you the service that you deserve and she will be excited to read this review. Thank you for your business, the great review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238