About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura McLain.
Laura McLain
Laura McLain, Sales Consultant, Terry Lee Hyundai
5.0

Laura McLain

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Laura McLain

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience In Buying A Car!!!"

- Lisa M Twist

I was extremely impressed with the service and quality of this dealership. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. The people were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Never thought buying a car could be this pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thanks Lisa, so glad you are a happy Terry Lee Hyundai customer. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ends here. "

- bb0282

Searching out options to replace my aging vehicle, I came into Terry Lee this past week by an ad I saw on cars. com. Initially it was intended to be the first of many trips to dealerships to find the perfect car. But, after an hour working with Laura McLain, I was ready to sign my first lease for the 2018 Elantra at a price I could afford. Thank you Laura for making the process easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2018

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terry Lee kind of Service"

- tjgreen77 Verified Customer

Best dealership in Noblesville, maybe in Indiana. If you want great service, Laura is your best bet, or Ace was great as well. Very friendly people, and did everything they could for me. Terry Lee wasn't there unfortunately, but I feel he would be very proud of Ace and Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Dastour

Jan 26, 2018

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Terry Lee would certainly be happy to hear that Ace and Laura took good care of you! We appreciate the opportunity and thank you for your business! Please let us know if you need anything and enjoy your new Hyundai!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Tunisha31

Laura was excellent. She really listened to what I wanted and she made it happen. She was very friendly and patient. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe sport. It is my first time leasing a vehicle,I am loving it. I think I might lease more often. Ace was great at working the numbers.The overall dealership was a very warm and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Ace Dastour

Nov 15, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Your experience is exactly what we strive for and it is great to hear that Laura and Ace were able to provide that for you. We hope that you will be leasing vehicles from us for a very long time to come. Enjoy your Santa Fe Sport, it is a beautiful vehicle!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experiance"

- neo416 Verified Customer

Great experiance will come back in the future to terry lee for my future car leases/ purchases. I love me Santa Fe sport so much that for the first time in my leasing experience I am thinking strongly of keeping it after my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Meier, Kevin Echegaray

Aug 25, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

So happy to hear that you love your Santa Fe Sport, it is an awesome vehicle. We look forward to working with you again whether you buy out your lease or lease again. Thank you for purchasing from us.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- robertwolf325 Verified Customer

Laura helped us find our new SUV. She showed us all our options new and used. She was very patient and understanding to our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with Laura and our dealership. It is great to know that she was able to meet your needs.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Extremely satisfied."

- Sonata2.0T Verified Customer

I couldn't be happier with my purchase, or the professionalism I was shown. The dealership is first class and so are the employees that I had contact with. I will definitely recommend Terry Lee Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Ace Dastour

May 05, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We couldn't be happier that you feel this way! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I could have asked for!"

- Niki P

Just purchased my very first vehicle on my own, without my parents, and I could not have picked a better dealership to buy from! I initially came to Terry Lee because I had worked with Laura previously with my job and she has always been awesome. I worked with Ace and Earl B and they are seriously fantastic to work with, they made the whole process really easy for me. They were more than happy to explain anything I had questions about, whether it was about the vehicle itself or the financing of it. I never felt pressured to make a purchase and was given all of the information I needed to confidently make a decision for myself. Being the first car I've purchased, Stephanie was great in explaining all of the paperwork to me so I knew exactly what I was signing and comfortable with all of it. You don't find their level of customer service at dealerships very often; I'd definitely buy from them again and have already recommended several friends to shop with them before looking anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Berkebile, Stephanie Flanigan, Ace Dastour

May 05, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Niki, Thank you for the awesome review and we are thrilled that you had such a great experience. Buying a vehicle is a big deal and especially when it is the first time. Enjoy it and please let us know if you need anything.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- 92pink48

We had a great experience. We found the car that we wanted and they worked to get the price that we wanted to stay under. Paperwork did not take long and everyone was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience, that is what we always hope for!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doyle Review"

- Laura's Elantra GT

It was an excellent experience. Laura was willing to help and answered all questions. She was patient and helped us through the selection process. She was very enthusiastic about our choice and made it a fun experience. Beautiful, friendly dealership! Everyone made you feel like you were the only customer there. We have dealt with Jim Smith for years and found him to be very knowledgeable, pleasant and an excellent representative of the dealership. We would readily recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a car. Steven made the finance process simple and painless. Great job everyone! P.S. - We LOVE driving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Rankin, Jim Smith

Feb 08, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

WOW! What an awesome review! Thank you for being loyal customers and thank you for your recommendation, we love referrals! Enjoy your new Elantra GT and stop in and see us when you are out this way!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results