Lauren Armbruster
Lauren Armbruster at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lauren Armbruster

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
175 Reviews
4.7

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Lauren Armbruster

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have found informative, friendly and excellent service with Maple Hill!! Darwin, Lauren, Cedric and others are part of a wonderful team!!! More

by MYNELL.MOLSBY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CEDRIC RUSSELL

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, with a comfortable waiting area, reasonabley priced service. I will probably use their services again. More

by ETRUITT874
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was polite and professional and every thing was handled quickly. I was definitely used your service again Stephen Holtz More

by LAKEBUM66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Great service. Took my car to them after Betten Imports in Grand Rapids failed to fix it and they took care of it. More

by MOHAMMAD.ALHYARI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. We were able to eat snack and watch some TV while we waited for the car to be finished. They washed the car also. Thanks. More

by stephaniemartinezperry1977@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Hisey

Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We rarely have a positive experience dealing with this service department. This last time was a new low More

by HDEMBS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Matt Taylor

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience. I understand how frustrating it can be when an issue is not able to be duplicated. Unfortunately, with no error codes and the technician unable to see a problem, there is nothing we can do. If the problem you have persists or if you would like to go for a ride with a technician to show them what is happening, we would be more than happy to schedule you back into our shop. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with confirmation and phone updates on service day. Did not complete work so I have to return due to small part not in stock More

by BETHBAUM44
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CEDRIC RUSSELL

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that the repair could not be completed. We will give you a call and get you back in as soon as we can to get that repair finished. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive