Lauren Armbruster
Lauren Armbruster at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lauren Armbruster | Page 18

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
195 Reviews
4.7

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Lauren Armbruster

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated with respect I do not remember who I talked to when bringing my car in for recall service. The shuttle driver was very kind. More

by JVLFORR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Milbeck, Cassandra Westfall, Lena Grubb, Hannah Seal , Misty Figg, Amie Freeman, Che Lopez, DAN TAYLOR

Aug 16, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All is well except the charge for Garage time. I refuse to pay this item. If the charge continues for future visits I’ll seek other options. For t More

by ICUMMING
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While my service was great and the oil change was quick - I entered my vehicle to find stains on both of my front seats. Of course, I was miles down the road on the highway and could not turn around. This is More

by MJMJS2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that you found stains in your vehicle. If you would like to come in, we will be more than happy to take a look and see what we can do for you. Did you happen to speak with your service advisor after you left about the stains? I would be more than happy to assist you with anything else you need. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Aug 10, 2021

MJMJS2000 responded

Hi Lena - no, I did not speak to anyone since I was miles down the highway on my way home when I noticed the front passenger seat stain. Then upon getting home - saw the stain on the drivers seat. We left the next day for vacation so I was unable to reach out on Monday. I would like to have my seats cleaned if you are willing to do that.

Aug 11, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Give me a call whenever you're able, and I will see what we can set up for you. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ours was a difficult situation--the part that was needed to repair our Forester was out of stock--but the dealership handled it as well as was possible. They gave us a loaner, and the service advisor called More

by BTOBIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. I am sorry to hear that the part you needed was at first out of stock. But I am very happy our team was able to provide a vehicle for you and keep you updated as things progressed. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While trying to replace a defective tail light, the worker broke the surrounding panel and I have to go through the process of waiting for new parts again and for it to be installed. More

by JAN DAUDERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We are sincerely sorry that a part was broken while replacing a bulb on your car. I can understand that this can be frustrating and inconvenient to have to come back to get repaired. But I assure you we will take care of it and make things right for you. If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out, Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t tell me all the info needed before the appt. I was getting a key programmed but didn’t know that only a key purchased through Subaru would work. More

by SAMUELFAMILY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. I am sorry to hear that you were not informed about the key before you came in for your appointment. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you to make this right. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff! We were very impressed with the communication from the entire team. Ultimately, however, the problem appears to be persisting. We are not sure how best to proceed. More

by LEANNEPERKOWSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. I am sorry to hear that you are still having an issue with your vehicle, please contact our service department so we can get you back in. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx x xx x xxx x xxxx x xxxx x xxxx x xxxx. X xxxx. X x. X x. Xxx x. X. More

by ROGER60HWA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb, Kelsey Leroy , Misty Figg, Amie Freeman, Che Lopez

Jul 29, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was courteous. The price seemed high and I wonder about the proven need for some of the services. What percentage of the hourly charge actually goes to the mechanic? More

by ALLANLAREAU48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Leroy , Mitchell the shuttle guy

Jul 29, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We always offer the manufacturer recommended services for a severe weather state (which Michigan is considered) for services. This information can be found in your owner's manual, on the manufacturer's website, on Maple Hill's website, or you can always call and we can tell you what services are recommended by Subaru for your vehicle at certain mileage points. We shop our prices with local shops and our service prices are comparative with other dealers and local shops. If there is anything else I can help you with or if you would like to learn more about manufacturer recommended services, please reach out to me at anytime. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Jul 29, 2021

ALLANLAREAU48 responded

What percentage of the hourly labor charge actually goes to the mechanic and what percentage goes to the dealer profit?

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Courteous service department. In and out as promised, including a car wash that they asked permission to perform. Answered all my questions/concerns promptly More

by FPIASKOWY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're happy to hear that you were so happy with your service. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive