Lauren Armbruster
Lauren Armbruster at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lauren Armbruster | Page 2

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
195 Reviews
4.7

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Lauren Armbruster

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ladies at the service desk that provide for customer service are outstanding. They are always so helpful, kind and knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. They deserve special corporate recognitio More

by Lauren Fitzmaurice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love reading reviews like this. We love knowing that our customers feel like they are taken care of while their car is in for service. Comments like yours mean the world to us. We look forward to working with you in the future!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been treated very well at Maple Hill. All applicable checks were made and passed. A nice clean Volvo. More

by BULLBOY4
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave has given my now 17 year old Volvo XC70 such good care that I look forward to many more years with her, but am so sorry to see Dave retire (tho' much earned and best of luck!!) I always feel at home More

by FIGEAC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're also sad to see Dave go, but we know he'll enjoy his retirement. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren was amazing. She kept us posted every step of the way and gave us detail descriptions of the issue and how they solved it. More

by TOLSON6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Lauren. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service center is second to none! The girls take such good care of their customers and we appreciate them! More

by HANSONPK22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill Subaru service is excellent! Nice and friendly staff, clean, comfortable and inviting waiting room! More

by DRUAFREED
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Set an appointment and they diagnosed the problem and got back to me to approve the repair. They were finished a little sooner than they said they would have it. Pick up was easy. More

by PAULHS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bad service didn’t wash my car when i asked them to sue to a pc of trim that is loose More

by PRKUBASIAK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I'm not entirely sure what the last piece of your statement means, but we do not was cars that have trim pieces coming loose. Our car wash is not touchless and it would more than likely cause more damage to the vehicle, so we do not wash it. If you would like to talk about this farther, please give us a call at 269-342-6600. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Love bringing our car to the dealership for service. Keep up the good work. More

by TODD59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you love bringing your car here! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, very clean, everyone was wonderful and they did a great job on my car More

by WENTZLOM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive