Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lee Danner
Lee Danner at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Lee Danner

Internet Sales Manager

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Lee Danner

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with!Would..."

- mpcolwanab Verified Customer

Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone looking for a good oreowned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to. The..."

- JessicaP

One of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to. The people are super friendly and genuine. I get a family vibes. William, Herschel, Molly and Lee were all nice people! Definitely recommend this place first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Cornelius was extremely personable, considerate,..."

- chanciafairley

William Cornelius was extremely personable, considerate, and efficient with his services. My boyfriend and I loved his willingness to answer our questions and engage in lighthearted conversation. As a customer, I felt like the establishment valued my patronage. The hot chocolate and popcorn were pretty dope too! My experience working with William made my Kia extra special to me. Shoutout to Herschel McWilliams for engaging with me and Zachariah as well! THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars from Luxury and Imports in..."

- gkc061384 Verified Customer

We have purchased several cars from Luxury and Imports in Leavenworth and have never had any problems. They stand by their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR and William did an amazing job helping us get the car...."

- efluevog

JR and William did an amazing job helping us get the car. They made the process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the greatest. I purchased a very..."

- bshultz1

This dealership is the greatest. I purchased a very clean 2015 Dodge Ram from them in July. My gosh! The exceptionalism runs deep with Luxury and Imports in Leavenworth. From sales to finance to parts and now service. I took my vehicle to them this morning for an oil change, inspection and winterization. Brock was my service rep. When a received a call from him 2 hours later, my vehicle was not only finished. But Brock told me they replaced my battery at no charge. It failed there test. I am was astonished. The battery was tested good when I purchased. He said they wanted to take care of it since I just purchased it in July. Now folks, I have bought a lot of vehicles in my time. But Luxury and the Import, hands down, is the best car business of all. 360 degrees. All departments. All staff. Thank you Brock. And thank you L and I. Barry Shultz Lansing. KS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro Romo is an incredible salesman! His guidance on..."

- johngoldring1991

Alvaro Romo is an incredible salesman! His guidance on selling me the car I wanted so badly was a major success. Thank you greatly, Alvaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with the staff was nice and comfortable...."

- Andrea

Our experience with the staff was nice and comfortable. We knew what we came in looking for so they were quick to help us out, get us out on a test drive and we signed papers. Very easy car buying experience. I have already reccomended them to my family. Great prices on vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,373
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,773
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,590
2013 Mazda Mazda3
used
Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $15,987
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,897
2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $12,999
2011 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive