Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee McGee.
Lee McGee
Lee McGee at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

Lee McGee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Lee McGee

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee and Kody were easy to work with. The process was..."

- NEW.CORY Verified Customer

Lee and Kody were easy to work with. The process was quick and easy. I love my new Kia Forte GT Line. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience everything was quick and easy and..."

- ERICBUENO2124 Verified Customer

Very nice experience everything was quick and easy and straight forward everything I asked for I got Mr McGee was a great sales rep would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The interactions I had with the receptionist, sales..."

- NICHOLEMARKHAM Verified Customer

The interactions I had with the receptionist, sales person, and finance were all very positive. The dealership was welcoming. I have only had my new care a few days, but I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Otte

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing, Nichole!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service I have had. Lee Mcgee was..."

- NJUSTUS2882 Verified Customer

Best customer service I have had. Lee Mcgee was amazing!!!! I would for sure go back and recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Lee during your buying experience!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Westbrook and Lee McGee are the two reasons I still..."

- coeys1988

Scott Westbrook and Lee McGee are the two reasons I still come here. I have bough 3 vehicles from Scott and 2 from Lee, and they just know how to look out for people. Both helped in this situation, and worked with me when the other was gone and even though I was more questioning as I bought my first new car they were patient and helpful with me still nonetheless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook

Jan 07, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience working with Scott and Lee!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate Lee’s knowledge of what each vehicle..."

- gdolsen73

We appreciate Lee’s knowledge of what each vehicle offered, what services Kia offered for the future, Lee has such a pleasant warm personality that made us feel very comfortable during our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver, George Cooper

Dec 03, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Lee and Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee is great to work with. He listens to what we were..."

- GOOFERFAMILY Verified Customer

Lee is great to work with. He listens to what we were looking for and had great communication during the process. Sarah also went above and beyond to help me understand all the features on my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Turner, Kody O'Haver

Dec 03, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Lee and Sarah while purchasing your new car! Give us a call if you need anything!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee is the best salesman! He makes the car..."

- Hassan

Lee is the best salesman! He makes the car purchasing/leasing experiance joyfull and informative as much as us as customers would love to! He is an amazing guy with a great spirit and if you are looking for buying a car, Lee should be definetly your salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Lee! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee McGee was a pleasure to work with in helping me..."

- vickiemcfarland78

Lee McGee was a pleasure to work with in helping me select the best car for myself. I would recommend Lee to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been doing business with this dealership so..."

- SGUAJARDO30 Verified Customer

My family has been doing business with this dealership so I expected great service. The sale person was great. Until I got to do the billing his attitude was bad about question I had and I was about to walk out. And take my business somewhere where else. I will have to think twice about buy another car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

Nov 04, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to speak with you further about the situation you are describing. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,478
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,508
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,883
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,635
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $21,999
2017 Kia Cadenza
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,552
2021 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD