Lena Grubb
Lena Grubb at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lena Grubb | Page 21

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
214 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Lena Grubb

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I took our Subaru Forester in for its 55,000 mile check. Making the appointment was easy, and I was in and out in record time! Great service. Nice More

by suzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally, an honest dealership/mechanics! We have taken our Subaru’s in for front end alignments to a ‘closer’ dealership. They have NEVER done this important job right. Finally, decided to ma More

by LOGRAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Andrea Darnell , Heather Crummel, Misty Figg, Amie Freeman

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service delivered on time i arrived for my appointment they took care of maintence scheduled at that time had issue with tire pressure in tire they checked and found a nail and More

by sueb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniel , Heather Crummel

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, friendly, polite I went in this morning for service. The staff is helpful, polite and friendly. Cars can be a hassle, they make it better experience. This is apprec More

by Steve T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nutt

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership They are very organized, and make you feel as a customer you do matter. They give you a time to expect the work to be completed and then call when it More

by Forestergal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Crummel, Amie Freeman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! I purchased my 2017 Santa Fe from Maple Hill auto group August 03, 2016, Matt Williamson was our salesman. We told him what we wanted and how much we More

by 155shortround
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Jeff Daniel , Amie Freeman, Steve Nutt, Al King, Misty

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change I Have been taking my 2011 legacy in since I bought it here. The team is always friendly and helps with any concerns I have. More

by Cidpowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Milbeck, Cassandra Westfall , Tyler West

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

Perfect Experiance Rolled in to appointment right on time. Oil change, tire rotation, complete inspection and a car wash completed and headed back home in under one hou More

by TerryPat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Crummel

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attaching mudflaps to me Subaru Forester I had bought these mudflaps previously from Maple Hill Auto and was going to install them myself. When I found out they would install them in one hou More

by Happy Subaru Forester Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Crummel

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Service Service with a smile. They were very pleasant to deal with and were quick in and out. They even gave me shopping information for quilt stores. More

by TAC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
21

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive