Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Pfeffer.
Lenny Pfeffer
Lenny  Pfeffer at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Lenny Pfeffer

Service Advisor ESP

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Lenny Pfeffer

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my fog light blew out,i called in made an appointment..."

- margaretjackson953 Verified Customer

my fog light blew out,i called in made an appointment took the car in and the service dept took care of it. great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me..."

- bloomingmindsgrowthcenter Verified Customer

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We..."

- egoodman2 Verified Customer

We have been going to David Hobbs Honda for years. We are on our 3rd car from Hobbs. Wonderful service department. highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, My problem was accurtely diagnosed and repairs..."

- Dharmarev32 Verified Customer

As usual, My problem was accurtely diagnosed and repairs were done efficiently and in a minimum of time. I've had cars serviced at Hobbs for many years and have always been happy with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Hobbs Honda has always provided timely, efficient..."

- remeyers848 Verified Customer

David Hobbs Honda has always provided timely, efficient service. I've been going there for the past 14 years and wouldn't take my cars anywhere else .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. I had a..."

- HOLLE12 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership. I had a problem with a computer that had been vandalized and was damaged due to vandalism. It works well now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been very pleased with their service. Very..."

- cealhohner Verified Customer

I have always been very pleased with their service. Very nice team of people to work with. Keep up the good work. Stay safe & healthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and courteous - they were busy but were..."

- karen.hoang Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and courteous - they were busy but were able to take care of my car in a timely manner. The waiting area was nice and snacks were provided! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Hobbs Honda is a great dealership for both sales..."

- Marypat Wulff Verified Customer

David Hobbs Honda is a great dealership for both sales and service. Responsible, respectable, clean, fair and friendly. This is my third Honda and I have referred several friends here. You won’t be disappointed. Don’t even bother to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, James Gruenberg

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my experience was outstanding. In these days..."

- LuvMyCivic Verified Customer

As always, my experience was outstanding. In these days of uncertainty, it’s a great feeling to have absolute confidence about entrusting anything to the world outside my own home. Lenny took care of everything, and assured me that my trusty 1999 Honda Civic EX is in fine shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $19,995

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$19,995

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875