Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Thomas.
Lenny Thomas
Lenny  Thomas at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Lenny Thomas

Service Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Lenny Thomas

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Toyota has been really good company to deal..."

- loubrowstar Verified Customer

Great service Toyota has been really good company to deal with! Hope to buy my next car (Toyota) Ray Brandt service is great and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks I like working with Eric. He looks out for me...."

- RHELM Verified Customer

Thanks I like working with Eric. He looks out for me. Easy drops offs Call me for status on truck. Staff is very good with people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that Eric is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic job by the Service Team. Lenny Thomas and Eric..."

- JODYMATHERNE Verified Customer

Fantastic job by the Service Team. Lenny Thomas and Eric Burgess really to take of me and my vehicle. True professionals. I will definitely be back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Lenny and Eric were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings..."

- MABRINKHAUS Verified Customer

The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings watching out for me. That means so much. They are why I am loyal to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the stars. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck..."

- HENRYDETILLIER Verified Customer

They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck and the other 2 were very loose and were not tightened.That’s very poor for someone who should be taking care of vehicles for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience and friendly. I will recommend..."

- BLEVET1025 Verified Customer

Very easy experience and friendly. I will recommend friends to use this dealership.I did not feel pressured into buying something I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire , Fred Mena

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have an excellent service department , always a good..."

- HOOCHEDOG Verified Customer

They have an excellent service department , always a good experience , I am retired from the automotive service industry and this is where i choose to have my vehicle serviced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2006 Toyota Tundra didn’t have the giddy up and go..."

- mattdornier Verified Customer

My 2006 Toyota Tundra didn’t have the giddy up and go that it’s supposed to have. Brought it in to Ray Brandt and the mechanic diagnosed the problem before even working on it. Built a new harness and now I’m back to seeing if I can go another 100K miles. Matt D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia Leblanc , Merry Louque

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General..."

- Raju Sadhwani

The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General Manager Mr Fred Mena he makes it happen for his customers whatever it takes give him a chance to earn your business I have purchased at least 20 cars for my business from him he is the cream of the crop every deal abs every customer is important for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership...."

- Rene Jalice

I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership. They have a friendly staff and very knowledgeable and they’re willing to go the extra mile to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD