Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Sanders.
Leo Sanders
Leo  Sanders at Oak Lawn Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Leo Sanders

Mazda Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Leo Sanders an Elite Master Certified Mazda Product Specialist. I hail from Venice Beach California.I love RockNRoll, Jazz and helping people. I believe good deals should happen naturally and no one should feel pushed into or forced into buying something they're not 100% in love with. I'm currently leasing a Mazda CX-9 but my favorite Mazda has to be the CX-30. You can give me a call if you have any questions or concerns about Mazda or any other vehicles on our lot. I'm here to help any way I can! - Leo

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Emotional Intelligence, Compassion, Patience, Extensive Product Knowledge

104 Reviews of Leo Sanders

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in..."

- Life2good

Leo is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my history of purchasing cars. He’s very honest, professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is pleased. I’ve purchased 2 cars from Mazda with Leo and both times went well no complaints. I highly recommend Leo. He’s one of the reasons why I continue to return to Oak Lawn Mazda. Thanks Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Oak Lawn Mazda and..."

- kaczorpaul

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Oak Lawn Mazda and had the pleasure in working Leo Sanders to complete this purchase. Leo was extremely professional, understood and respected all of my requirements and expectations, and was absolutely transparent throughout the entire process. Leo’s experience is evident from his behavior. Not once did I feel as though I was being pressured into a decision. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend reaching out and working with Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare, Jonathan Sammons

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was a great help. Throughout the process I felt he..."

- Jhubly

Leo was a great help. Throughout the process I felt he was genuinely interested in helping me get the car I wanted. Thank you to everyone who helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impress with Mr Leo Sanders. He was very..."

- dwan

I was very impress with Mr Leo Sanders. He was very professional and polite person. Leo took care of everything like a pro. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was friendly and professional but the..."

- milosv

Customer service was friendly and professional but the entire process of purchasing a vehicle too way too long. Leo was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was amazing, he was very helpful in finding a car he..."

- alooa627

Leo was amazing, he was very helpful in finding a car he knew I would love, and would have everything I needed to be safe and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase and experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino and Nadeem

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leo was a professional from start to finish. His..."

- ttpeacock21

Leo was a professional from start to finish. His communication from email, text , calls and videos closed the deal on Christmas Eve. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my car buying experience super easy! Straight to the..."

- Hector

Made my car buying experience super easy! Straight to the point, no hassling & will work with you! I will shop with him again! Thanks for everything Leo 😘 oh & can’t forget Veronica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I feel that giving two stars is being nice, only because..."

- Very displeased

I feel that giving two stars is being nice, only because on the surface Mr.Sanders is the ideal salesman. i had been looking at this particular audi for awhile, vin check and everything. Even came in the door with my own finance company. So all I needed was paperwork to be done along with a test drive. The car was shaking in idle, very roughly at that. So I inquired and was assured that not only Mazda but audi had also done an inspection and the car was 100% ready to go. WRONG! I was lied to and after finally taking it to a dealer to be checked, I was told my motor mounts were bad. Now I cannot return the car, and audi wants to charge 1800 to repair mounts that isn’t covered under warranty. I do not recommend Leo and furthermor I don’t recommend this dealership either. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, Leo, good price, and quick purchase...."

- Mike

Great salesman, Leo, good price, and quick purchase. Would recommend to friends and family. Easy and quick good price very very very very very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 63 car, priced at $67,994

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 63

$67,994

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $32,900

2017 BMW 530

$32,900

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,895

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,895

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,895

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,895

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,945

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,945