Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Sanders.
Leo Sanders
Leo  Sanders at Oak Lawn Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Leo Sanders | Page 2

Mazda Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Leo Sanders an Elite Master Certified Mazda Product Specialist. I hail from Venice Beach California.I love RockNRoll, Jazz and helping people. I believe good deals should happen naturally and no one should feel pushed into or forced into buying something they're not 100% in love with. I'm currently leasing a Mazda CX-9 but my favorite Mazda has to be the CX-30. You can give me a call if you have any questions or concerns about Mazda or any other vehicles on our lot. I'm here to help any way I can! - Leo

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Emotional Intelligence, Compassion, Patience, Extensive Product Knowledge

104 Reviews of Leo Sanders

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the most fantastic sales experience to date with..."

- John O’

Had the most fantastic sales experience to date with sales associate Leo Sanders. He was extremely professional, Kind and courteous throughout my whole buying process and couldn’t have asked for anyone better.. Price was pretty great too, was happy to workout a fair deal with Brian O’Hare both these guys are top notch and can see why they have excelled in customer service at Oak Lawn Mazda- If you are the owner don’t EVER let these guys go!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was/is a great salesman! This was my first time..."

- Corinth

Leo was/is a great salesman! This was my first time leasing a car, and he was very patient and clear about different car features, especially safety ones. I was able to get into a 2020 CX-30, and I absolutely love it. We were able to settle down on a comfortable car note. After my lease is up, I will be sitting down with Leo again to lease another Mazda. Given that I leased my car in the middle of the pandemic, I am a bit more forgiving about this situation. But I had a lot of anxiety with trying to figure out how to set up my monthly payments at the beginning. Oak Lawn Mazda was in the process of changing financial institutions, but no one told me before signing my contract that it may take two months before the financial institution would be equipped to accept my payments. I grew very stressed about not ruining my credit because of late payments especially because there was a lack of communication. When I expressed my stress, most of the Oak Lawn Mazda team I spoke with dismissed my worries as if they were invalid. I had to interrupt my week to pay my first payment to the dealership directly. I would've appreciated more clarity and patience, especially given that this was my first car. That experience left me with a very bad first impression of the dealership. The only reason I will do business with Oak Lawn Mazda in the future is because of Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man and honest with faith job status and quality of..."

- Perrysykes61

Good man and honest with faith job status and quality of his history of dealer ship with hel customers get qualified for better opportunity to advance and explore within business. P.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cruz, Sam Levin

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously no cap I’m so glad I came to this Mazda..."

- dahlehomar

Seriously no cap I’m so glad I came to this Mazda location and got lucky to get misha he’s the best sales guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Belmontes , Shelby Light , Wajeh Oda, Andrew Maio, Billy Maio, Aaron Cruz, Misha Pavelko, Sam Levin

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful , kind , truthful and helped me..."

- Martacanales07

Leo was very helpful , kind , truthful and helped me with all my needs and explaining everything step by step. Would definitely recommend him to everyone trying to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo is a very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional..."

- Noree

Leo is a very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional salesperson. He explained everything to me and has been there to answer my questions afterwards as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase our..."

- clm02009

Leo was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase our first car. He was incredibly transparent, considerate of our financial abilities, and our newness to the market. He is not your typical salesman. You can tell he is in the business of building a clientele that will return to him for advice and assistance. He isn't just trying to sell you a car. Thanks Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my CX-5. Leo got me the upgrades I..."

- Angelica

I absolutely love my CX-5. Leo got me the upgrades I wanted for the price that I wanted. Now I have reliable transportation with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very knowledgeable, attentive, and thoughtful. I..."

- Amy

Leo was very knowledgeable, attentive, and thoughtful. I would highly recommend him as a dealer. Leo was not pushy and is very intelligent. We were able to clearly discuss what I needed and work together to find a fit. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was so awesome! He was super nice and patient and got..."

- tmwilson118

Leo was so awesome! He was super nice and patient and got me the exact thing that I had wanted. Thank you so much Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $32,797

2017 BMW 530

$32,797

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,389

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,389

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,927

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,927

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,738

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,738

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,987

2018 INFINITI QX60

$27,987