Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Garcia.
Leon Garcia
Leon Garcia at Bronx Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Leon Garcia

Sales Professional

Bronx Kia

3505 Conner St
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

24 Reviews of Leon Garcia

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bronx Kia and Leon were great to work with. We got very..."

- wayne30 Verified Customer

Bronx Kia and Leon were great to work with. We got very fair pricing and the car was cleaned and presented to us in great shape. Leon is a man of his word and an extreme pleasure to work with. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was great to work with. He quickly and..."

- Al Z

Leon was great to work with. He quickly and professionally responded to all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The STICKER price was 48,615 They Increased The Price to..."

- Jeffstbb28

The STICKER price was 48,615 They Increased The Price to 58,615 And did not tell the truth about the Payoff price I'm not a business man This is Not My Area Of Expertise I Know I was taken Advantaged off 2021 TELLURIDE please CORRECT MY CONTRACT BRONX KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated respectfully and price agreed to was honored..."

- rp202 Verified Customer

Was treated respectfully and price agreed to was honored despite it being with a new dealer as former dealer left to a different store. Leon said he would text me and reach out and he actually did as he said which is very much appreciated. No additional cost or fees were tacked on. Appreciated the effort provided by the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there after going to another Kia dealership and..."

- Miya

I went there after going to another Kia dealership and the professionalism at Bronx Kia was great. I was helped immediately by Leon and Julio and they helped me get the car I wanted. They made the process so easy and I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guina

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Bronx Kia in search of a used vehicle and met..."

- Danny

I visited Bronx Kia in search of a used vehicle and met Leon. He was very professional from the start and made my car buying experience a good one. I settled on a Mitsubishi outlander that they had in stock. The price advertised was the price I paid and there were no hidden fees. Leon was a pleasure to do business with I will definitely go back for another vehicle purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was very helpfull and professional from start to..."

- Mark

Leon was very helpfull and professional from start to finish. However very upset about the blind side lease price estimatewas way off. The branch manager was helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was super helpful and informative! He was very..."

- Spencertrotman

Leon was super helpful and informative! He was very patient as this was the first time buying my own car and he walked us through the process. I highly recommend Leon for your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was amazing and so knowledgeable. He is the greatest..."

- Ylee9202

Leon was amazing and so knowledgeable. He is the greatest salesman i have ever dealt with! Thank you leon! Please if you are in the Bronx go see Leon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you ever go to Bronx Kia ask for Leon Garcia he is..."

- LinaCastillo412

If you ever go to Bronx Kia ask for Leon Garcia he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and has a lot of knowledge. His customer service expertise is amazing! If you ever need to buy a car don’t hesitate to contact Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,710

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,710

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,820

2021 Kia K5

$27,820

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,255

2021 Kia Forte

$21,255

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,989

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$34,989

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,315

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,315

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,265