Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Timothee.
Leon Timothee
Leon Timothee at Delray Buick GMC
5.0

Leon Timothee

Produict Specialist / Delivery Specilist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I’m excited to bring over 18 years in the Automotive Business as a Service Consultant ,Product Specialist and most recently as Delray Buick GMC’s . Born in Freeport Grand Bahamas, , I met my wife of 18 years in Ft Lauderdale and we settled in Florida 31 years ago. I am the proud father to my daughter Aiyana 8 . I take pride in taking care of my VIP Guess here at Delray Buick Gmc Commitment to Perfection. "We can I Will"

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gmc Certified Technology Expert

Jov Verde Workshop

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Leon Timothee

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everything was first class. From the..."

- Bradley2300

From start to finish everything was first class. From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. Leon was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Nd Orlando we’re professional and helpful and..."

- Rjr300

Vincent Nd Orlando we’re professional and helpful and generous with their time they had just the vehicle I was looking for I also got a Extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon is awesome! All the people were very easy to work..."

- J. Nierenberg

Leon is awesome! All the people were very easy to work with! Found my car dealer for life! Would recommend to anyone that needs a GMC or Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Magyar, Gregory Budd

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Kelvin

Leon at Delry Buick GMC was awesome. He explained everything we had questions on. Customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Budd

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Erdy Blanc, Vincent Fazio the sales consultant..."

- prettyboyserdy

My name is Erdy Blanc, Vincent Fazio the sales consultant here took care of me in a promptly and fashionable manner. I throughly enjoyed the sales process and will be shopping here again, I encourage everyone to use him as a sales rep when you visit Delray Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always..."

- Jeff

Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always want to deal with him. Total professional. Cares about his customers. Gets things done before and after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful young man he takes the time out to really..."

- Nerlande

Very respectful young man he takes the time out to really help you find the car of your dreams !!!!!!! Such amazing customer service Thanks again !!! Nerlande-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2010 camaro 2ss from Leon Timothee and Orlando..."

- JD

Bought a 2010 camaro 2ss from Leon Timothee and Orlando Lopez over the phone . I live in Illinois and they took care of getting the car shipped to me in an enclosed trailer (very nice set up ) quality shipping company. The car was everything I expected and am very please . Thanks to Leon and Orlando for getting this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Lopez

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service!Car buying is stressful but Leon made..."

- Maz L.

Top notch service! Car buying is stressful but Leon made our experiences smooth and easy. This is our second car we’ve purchased from Leon and we have not been disappointed. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, quick and easy paperwork , very..."

- Bryanna.e

Great customer service, quick and easy paperwork , very kind and patient, great quality cars, very professional and a great experience. You won’t regret it ! ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,535

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,535

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500

2019 Buick Encore

$21,500

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,510

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,510