Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Timothee.
Leon Timothee
Leon Timothee at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Leon Timothee

Produict Specialist / Delivery Specilist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I’m excited to bring over 22 years in the Automotive Business as a Service Consultant ,Product Specialist and most recently as Delray Buick GMC’s . Born in Freeport Grand Bahamas, , I met my wife of 20 years in Ft Lauderdale and we settled in Florida 33 years ago. I am the proud father to my daughter Aiyana 9 . I take pride in taking care of my VIP Guess here at Delray Buick Gmc Commitment to Perfection. "We can I Will"

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gmc Certified Technology Expert

Jov Verde Workshop

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

200 Reviews of Leon Timothee

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Leon Timothee during our..."

- Linda

It was a pleasure working with Leon Timothee during our car purchase at Delray Buick. Not only was he professional & friendly but did everything he agreed to do & more. I wish all of our car buying experiences were this good. I would highly recommend Leon. He is an exceptional sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Linda! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient, understanding and non- pressure..."

- diaza2018

Very patient, understanding and non- pressure representative. Most places you’re stuck there forever but I was in and out in no time. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and buy new car great experience helpful kind..."

- Steve1n

Trade in and buy new car great experience helpful kind and all employees I worked with 👍.I would recommend them to all to give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying here. No pressure. There..."

- Mike

Had a great experience buying here. No pressure. There was no haggling, and they were very up front with their pricing. Was recently at another dealership and they wanted 13k more than the price listed online. Here price listed online was the price. Leon was very knowledgeable and honest and made the process very easy. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Magyar

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Mike! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Janet

Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made sure all paperwork was ready making it very quick and easy purchase i definitely recommend going to him for the excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Janet! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service a customer could ever experience. Leon had..."

- Meg019

Best service a customer could ever experience. Leon had everything prepared ahead of time. The process itself was extremely fast. Leon is absolutely great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Frenna

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Leon. He’s very knowledgeable and..."

- Ejay Tee

Great experience with Leon. He’s very knowledgeable and kind. He was very patient with me and my wife. He answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Ejay, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Leon is very kind and personable. I can appreciate his..."

- Jess

Leon is very kind and personable. I can appreciate his kindness especially right now. Great customer service like this gives clients a reason to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Jess, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice team of sales personal and managers. They don't..."

- cholmes9828

Very nice team of sales personal and managers. They don't go around wasting people's time and help the most they can. Thanks Junior for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful informative professional...."

- sting4u

Scott was very helpful informative professional. Understood situation of what I was looking for, answered my questions. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Envision car
2020 Buick Envision
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Terrain car
2020 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD