Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Les Stephen.
Les Stephen
Les Stephen at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

Les Stephen

Product Specialist

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Hi my name is Les Stephen an I’m a product specialist at Brooklyn Mitsubishi , I don’t just consider myself to be your average sales guy , because I do this with my heart , my number one goal is not just selling the customer a vehicle but to ensure that the customer is totally satisfied and gets the most memorable car buying experience .

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Les Stephen

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation..."

- Anthony

Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation to initiate sale. He worked with financing and dmv needs. Vehicle was exactly the way the website detailed and was prepared for delivery in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado

Nov 25, 2020

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les really is amazing came in my moral was low , he got..."

- Mr_roy37

Les really is amazing came in my moral was low , he got me approved in 2018 Nissan Altima I will be forever great full thanks les

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark , George

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into this establishment very frustrated after..."

- Satisfied buyer

Went into this establishment very frustrated after dealing with les Stephen my frustration was gone after he made sure my needs was met before I left thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, Mike Stoupakis

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service!"

- Shalw15

Great sales service! Did their best to accommodate my needs Went the extra mile to make sure I was a satisfied happy customer I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Hinds

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase "

- Edkm

I bought a used car from them. They were not very easy to deal with and also always made me feel guarded. Then we only got one set of keys and they were not helpful at all with getting a second set. And we’re going to charge me a lot more than other dealers for same keys. They made me feel like I was taking from them. Really sour taste from the whole thing. And I am a huge fan of Mitsubishi. This is my third one. Les was great though! He was very helpful! And Franco tried

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy satisfied customer"

- Coolmike2662

On reaching the Dealership I was greeted courteously and asked if i needed help. I was asked what my needs are and was shown various models, Each model was explained in details and on making my choice the paper work commenced. The whole process was done in a timely manner and i was driving my new vehicle out happily and stress free. If unsure go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi you will be quite Knowledgeable when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: S. Wilmott

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer!"

- Cici76

Very efficient and friendly service. We were totally overjoyed and satisfied. Would definitely do it again. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gori Onisarotu

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car "

- Graduate87

This was my first time coming to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I must say that I am very satisfied with the level of customer service provided to me. Les Stephen ensured that I got the car that I wanted and walked me through the entire processes. I highly recommend Brooklyn Mitsubishi as the place to go to purchase a car and ask for Les Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED "

- Floran3

Les is a very excellent sales man , from start to finish he was very polite , answered all my questions and was very attentive , he sold me a 2016 Nissan Rogue I’m very satisfied he is truly the best as he says come see Les pay Less lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, Denny Duarte , Mark finance

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LES IS THE BEST EVER !!! "

- mrjhowell

Thanks to les from Brooklyn Mitsubishi for putting me in a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LE , I literally love my car , took his time , very understanding and excellent customer service , les you will reach far in this business thanks soooooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte , Mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776