About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Levi Mulcahey.
Levi Mulcahey
Levi Mulcahey, Business Manager, Snell Motors
4.9

Levi Mulcahey

Business Manager

Snell Motors

1900 Madison Ave
Mankato, MN 56001

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Levi Mulcahey

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IGreat Experience"

- dorothy-dan

I had an apt with Christian Rank to visit Snell Motors for the first time so I could test drive the Buick Encore. My experience with Christian was super-he followed me through the whole experience from the test drive to the purchase a few weeks later. I returned to Snell to make the Encore purchase as I wanted to work with Christian. He was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. Thank you, Christian! And I love my new Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rank

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine & Relaxed! "

- Lindsey

I recently worked with Drew, and he was very genuine and willing to go the extra mile! It put me at ease knowing I was in great hands! I will definitely go back to Snell for my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dauer

Nov 05, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Lindsey- We are so happy to hear about your experience with Drew! We look forward to seeing you again the future! Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick was very knowledgeable of the product"

- Bowlerguy

Erick understood our needs and was very helpful in meeting them. The Buick product was in excellent condition for a used vehicle and was acceptable to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Lind , Sales Manager very friendly

Oct 19, 2018

Snell Motors responded

It's great to hear you had an excellent experience purchasing your Buick! Erick will be thrilled to hear you appreciated his assistance. Thanks for leaving a review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Snell"

- Michelle

This is the sixth vehicle we’ve purchased from Snell. All of the staff we’ve encountered from choosing the vehicle, purchasing, and service are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Holmen

Oct 19, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Wow! We are thrilled to hear we've been able to help you purchase six vehicles! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and as always, thank you for choosing Snell Motors! We hope to see you for vehicle seven!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Clickster

Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable in our purchase experience. He made everything seamless and smooth. We made a 3.5 hour drive to see this vehicle and was expecting to stay over night to finish the sale. To our delight we completed the transaction and were on our way home in a couple hours. Simply awesome.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Holmen

Aug 06, 2018

Snell Motors responded

This is great to hear! We appreciate you driving the distance to purchase a vehicle from Snell Motors and are happy to hear how smooth the transaction was for you. We’ll be sure to let Brian and Levi know you appreciated their help. Hope to see you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Ramguy

Both salesman and financial department was awesome and so easy to work with!!! The vehicle had some issues right after I got it and they got it in as fast as possible to fix it. I will do all my business with them from now on!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Anderson, Brian Holmen

Jul 20, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Happy to hear how helpful our staff was during and even after the purchase of your vehicle! We appreciate you leaving us the feedback and look forward to working with you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around Great experience !"

- KG

Our salesman Jon Gabler was a pleasure to work with and the finance team made it fast and easy. Snell motors has always had the best selection and they proved to me that they have the best customer service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gabler

Jul 03, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience, and we’re happy to hear Jon and Levi did just that for you during your visit. We look forward to working with you again!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

I had the pleasure of working with Konor as I was looking for a GMC Sierra 1500. We talked for a couple of minutes about what I was looking for and Konor had some very pointed questions to make sure he understood what I was looking for. He had a couple of options for me and said he thought the crew cab would be perfect for me from the answers I gave him, he was right. He was very thorough going through the truck and pointing out all the features. I was in and out of there with a test drive, financing, features of the truck and a hand shack in a couple of hours. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, look Konor up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konor Severns

Jun 29, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Thanks for the review, Jeff! Very happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and with Konor on the purchase of your GMC Sierra. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$32,131

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,125

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,687

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,031

2018 GMC Yukon

$56,994

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,118

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,601

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,994